GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > PolarBox 3

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-23-2012, 23:51   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 42
Posts: 14,196
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 23,032
Request any alcatel firmware here (if not available inside support)


hi to all,

i make this thread for those who need some firmwares that not exist inside support.


so just ask here (with details) and will prepare and give link for it if available



PS: out topic posts will be deleted



Br
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to The_Gorr For This Useful Post:
Old 04-23-2012, 23:59   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Dominican Republic
Posts: 515
Member: 605730
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605690
Thanks Meter: 62
Flash ID.: 0001227E , Spansion 16 Mb.
Phone IMEI : 012434-00-717911-9
Firmware Ver. : 46S
Phone Type : 355A-2BRGDO3
Operator/Country : ORANGE / BOLIVIA
Language : EN FR ES PT ITA
Reading Security Zone...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012, 23:50   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
MR/TAMER_SiLver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: DUBAI/UAE
Posts: 363
Member: 430770
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611576
Thanks Meter: 237
ARABIC Firmware needed..

ARABIC Firmware needed for Alcatel OT-710A


here is Detailed log :


Code:
Flash ID.: 00EC0009 ,  Samsung 64 Mb.
 Phone IMEI : 012321-00-090
 Firmware Ver. : 467
 Phone Type : 710A-2ATBUS1
 Operator/Country : Unknow / Unknow
 Language : Unknow
 Reading Security Zone...
 
 Phone Connected Ok..
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2012, 14:24   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wendigo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Inside PolarBox
Posts: 4,037
Member: 10286
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.90962
Thanks Meter: 4,353
Quote:
Originally Posted by MR/TAMER_SiLver View Post
ARABIC Firmware needed for Alcatel OT-710A


here is Detailed log :


Code:
Flash ID.: 00EC0009 ,  Samsung 64 Mb.
 Phone IMEI : 012321-00-090
 Firmware Ver. : 467
 Phone Type : 710A-2ATBUS1
 Operator/Country : Unknow / Unknow
 Language : Unknow
 Reading Security Zone...
 
 Phone Connected Ok..
There is not ARABIC firmwares for OT-710A, i assume exists only for OT-710X
Did you try if OT-710X files works in this phone ? Because i think not will take network ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2012, 16:51   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 42
Posts: 14,196
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 23,032
here is ur flash

355A_RGDO3_AB_46S.rar - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download

Br


Quote:
Originally Posted by landeta View Post
Flash ID.: 0001227E , Spansion 16 Mb.
Phone IMEI : 012434-00-717911-9
Firmware Ver. : 46S
Phone Type : 355A-2BRGDO3
Operator/Country : ORANGE / BOLIVIA
Language : EN FR ES PT ITA
Reading Security Zone...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2012, 16:52   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 42
Posts: 14,196
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 23,032
sorry, arabic exist only for 710X
and if u flash ur phone using 710X, u'll loose network


Br


Quote:
Originally Posted by MR/TAMER_SiLver View Post
ARABIC Firmware needed for Alcatel OT-710A


here is Detailed log :


Code:
Flash ID.: 00EC0009 ,  Samsung 64 Mb.
 Phone IMEI : 012321-00-090
 Firmware Ver. : 467
 Phone Type : 710A-2ATBUS1
 Operator/Country : Unknow / Unknow
 Language : Unknow
 Reading Security Zone...
 
 Phone Connected Ok..
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2012, 17:34   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
MR/TAMER_SiLver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: DUBAI/UAE
Posts: 363
Member: 430770
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611576
Thanks Meter: 237
Quote:
Originally Posted by The_Gorr View Post
sorry, arabic exist only for 710X
and if u flash ur phone using 710X, u'll loose network


Br


I already flashed with 710X and it Successfully working well

without loosing anything (Network works perfect)

before your reply i was prepairing to post that


thanks for your support..


*Attention for all


1st

1-Make read full flash (Backup).

2-Flash any firmware u want.


2nd


there are 2 types of Chips in this Phone (Numonyx & Samsung)

You must Take care before flashing..


For example :


1- Numonyx Flash IC (710x_PVIL1_47P_Firmware(EN_ARAB_HEB_RU)(Numonyx_FlashIC).frm)


2- Samung Flash IC (710x_PVIL1_47P_Firmware(EN_ARAB_HEB_RU)(Samsung_FlashIC).frm)


Hope it is Now Clear 4 all .


Here is the Screenshot:






  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2012, 17:41   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wendigo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Inside PolarBox
Posts: 4,037
Member: 10286
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.90962
Thanks Meter: 4,353
Quote:
Originally Posted by MR/TAMER_SiLver View Post
I already flashed with 710X and it Successfully working well

without loosing anything (Network works perfect)

before your reply i was prepairing to post that


thanks for your support..


*Attention for all


1st

1-Make read full flash (Backup).

2-Flash any firmware u want.


2nd


there are 2 types of Chips in this Phone (Numonyx & Samsung)

You must Take care before flashing..


For example :


1- Numonyx Flash IC (710x_PVIL1_47P_Firmware(EN_ARAB_HEB_RU)(Numonyx_FlashIC).frm)


2- Samung Flash IC (710x_PVIL1_47P_Firmware(EN_ARAB_HEB_RU)(Samsung_FlashIC).frm)


Hope it is Now Clear 4 all .


Here is the Screenshot:






So, very good work and very good info for all users.
For sure more than 1 will appreciate this post :-)

With best regards,
\W3nd|g0
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2012, 18:05   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
MR/TAMER_SiLver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: DUBAI/UAE
Posts: 363
Member: 430770
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611576
Thanks Meter: 237
Hope that MR*Wendigo
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2012, 20:21   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Dominican Republic
Posts: 515
Member: 605730
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605690
Thanks Meter: 62
Flash ID.: 0001227E , Spansion 16 Mb.
Phone IMEI : 012434-00-421260-8
Firmware Ver. : 46J
Phone Type : 355A-2BRGDO3
Operator/Country : ORANGE / BOLIVIA
Language : EN FR ES PT ITA
Reading Security Zone...

please need this too fast
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2012, 23:31   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mfeliu07's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Cuba
Age: 52
Posts: 1,001
Member: 517318
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 79
Hello
please i need fullflash Alcatel 355X version 46S, Samsung Flash IC, preferably with Spanish language.

Thank you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2012, 09:00   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 42
Posts: 14,196
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 23,032
here is it :

https://rapidshare.com/files/2385677...R_ES_IT_DE.rar



Br


Quote:
Originally Posted by mfeliu07 View Post
Hello
please i need fullflash Alcatel 355X version 46S, Samsung Flash IC, preferably with Spanish language.

Thank you.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to The_Gorr For This Useful Post:
Old 05-17-2012, 18:11   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 179
Member: 1557159
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
XMB7FE55 imei 862926010541236
Contacting With Server...Wait...
Communication Error

Codes Not Calculated...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2012, 18:18   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 179
Member: 1557159
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
vodafone 155
Contacting With Server...Wait...
Unlock Version not supported

Codes Not Calculated...
mail [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2012, 18:58   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wendigo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Inside PolarBox
Posts: 4,037
Member: 10286
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.90962
Thanks Meter: 4,353
Quote:
Originally Posted by tabai_fr View Post
vodafone 155
Contacting With Server...Wait...
Unlock Version not supported

Codes Not Calculated...
mail [email protected]


Hi friend,

We have now one issue with server, so will be next hours in maintenance.
Tomorrow at morning will check this version and fix in server side.
Will confirm here.

With best regards,
\W3nd|g0
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
"Deskey Device driver not found" ?? Please help DivAdonis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-08-2017 13:21
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 08:14
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 18:29
I CAN UNLOCK 1,2,3,4 FOR ANY PHONE 40 (1+) -- 30 (20+) andrew bennett Main Sales Section 1 07-26-1999 19:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.45257 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO