GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > POLAR Team Products > PolarBox 3

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-26-2012, 15:02   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
gsm_links's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: INDIA & CHINA
Posts: 1,245
Member: 561947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580399
Thanks Meter: 806
Thumbs up ZTE V768 unlocked show but sill show "sim network is locked" [SOLVED]






process complete successfully but still show "sim network is locked".



Wbr

s n hasan
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2012, 16:21   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Inside Polar Box
Posts: 657
Member: 71492
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 114
Hi

Enter 00000000 ( 8 zeros ) how Nck

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2012, 16:30   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 37
Posts: 14,223
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 22,875
put a invalid SIM card, the phone say SIM Locked, so go to emergency call and put *983*258#, now put 00000000 and done
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2012, 17:39   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
gsm_links's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: INDIA & CHINA
Posts: 1,245
Member: 561947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580399
Thanks Meter: 806
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by The_Gorr View Post
put a invalid SIM card, the phone say SIM Locked, so go to emergency call and put *983*258#, now put 00000000 and done
Thank you a very much your kind reply, ZTE V768 is unlocked successfully with POLER BOX.



Wbr

s n hasan
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gsm_links For This Useful Post:
Old 12-26-2012, 17:46   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 37
Posts: 14,223
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 22,875
thx for ur report another success story with polar

Enjoy


Br
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to The_Gorr For This Useful Post:
Old 08-14-2014, 05:47   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 1
Member: 2239963
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
it says your phone is completely locked ! what will i do?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.20186 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO