GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > KULANKENDI Server

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-11-2007, 13:07   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Spain
Age: 32
Posts: 511
Member: 72515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
How to unlock with MAIN and FS files? I canīt choose it in KK client

I have the files of this link:

Plz upload Unlock_CID52.sfl2 to other place

I saved it in directory of KKclient/ SFL_Files

But when I go to upload MAIN or FS files, I donīt see any file with these extension

I want it to unlock Z610i and K610

Where are the correct files MAIN and FS, to unlock CId 52?

Regards
 
Old 12-11-2007, 13:36   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Spain
Age: 32
Posts: 511
Member: 72515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
Info

I solved the first problem

I have now, the files Main and Fs, but i have this problem when I unlock Z610

Hold 'C' or '@'-(PDA) or '2'-(W88x) key and plug DCU60 USB cable.
Phone Connected...
Detected: DB2020 Series
Phone IMEI: 35283701-742789-8
Color: Red ; OTP CID: 51
EROM CID: 52
Phone Model: Z610i
Operator: EUROPE_1
CDA: CDA102568/10 R5A
Phone Firmware: R1JG001
Firmware CXC: R1JG001_prgCXC1250546_GENERIC_MY
Firmware supported for patch unlocking.
MCC+MNC: 214-04 - SIM
NCK: - Locked - 1
NSCK: - Unlocked - 5
SPCK: - Unlocked - 3
CCK: - Unlocked - 5
PCK: - Unlocked - 5
ESL: - Unlocked - 5
Phone Code: - Empty
Phone Code lock state: - Unlocked
Total call time: 00:52:18
Flip opened times: 531
EROM Version: R3A022
Please wait, CID52 Bypassing... step: 1
Please wait, CID52 Bypassing... step: 2
Please wait, CID52 Bypassing... step: 3
Connecting to server...
DO NOT interrupt,please wait...
Free operation left: 2
Please wait, CID52 Bypassing... step: 4
Hold 'C' or '@'-(PDA) or '2'-(W88x) key and plug DCU60 USB cable.
Phone Connected...
Detected: DB2020 Series
Wait for Loader activity...
EROM CID:52
Loading Main File...
Loading FS File...
Error: FS File Corrupted,Download Again!

Whatīs the problem?

Regards
 
Old 12-11-2007, 23:57   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.ALDAGSM.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 381
Member: 627885
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Some of the new CID52 files were corrupted during upload. Choose CID 51 Main and FS and try again. It will still work for unlock
 
Old 12-12-2007, 12:31   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Spain
Age: 32
Posts: 511
Member: 72515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
Info

Yes, I download all files of Cid 52 for Europe 1 and all files are corrupted

The Kkclient disccount the credit and I canīt unlock Z610i because the Files are Corrupted

Regards
 
Old 12-13-2007, 15:39   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 2,463
Member: 384655
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 515
Some files was damaged during upload I fixing them step by step so please wait, tell me login and pass on PM will back U credit in 1-2 days, sorry for delays but I have a lot of work

b.r.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Grupo MovilFree View Post
Yes, I download all files of Cid 52 for Europe 1 and all files are corrupted

The Kkclient disccount the credit and I canīt unlock Z610i because the Files are Corrupted

Regards
 
Old 12-13-2007, 19:41   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 23
Member: 617381
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by KulanKendi View Post
Some files was damaged during upload I fixing them step by step so please wait, tell me login and pass on PM will back U credit in 1-2 days, sorry for delays but I have a lot of work

b.r.
Kulankendi,
I have the same problem (files corrupted)
Please help me too.
Thanks
 
Old 12-14-2007, 21:42   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 2,463
Member: 384655
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 515
Z610 files fixed, there are some models(K770) also affected so please wait I uploading them..
b.r.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sponja View Post
Kulankendi,
I have the same problem (files corrupted)
Please help me too.
Thanks
 
Old 12-29-2007, 22:41   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 19
Member: 614160
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
same with the W910i_R1CA039_FS_CENTRAL-EUROPE_CID52.fsm and W910i_R1CA039_MAIN_GENERIC_SH_CID52.min
files please help
 
Old 12-30-2007, 21:05   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 19
Member: 614160
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
please help us befor our credits run out
 
Old 12-30-2007, 21:05   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 19
Member: 614160
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
bump this again need some help plz KulanKendi
 
Old 12-31-2007, 12:08   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 2,463
Member: 384655
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 515
W910 are DB3150 and U can't unlock them by patch.
new version 1.79 released what fix problem with block count for db3150 flashes

b.r.

Quote:
Originally Posted by sup222 View Post
same with the W910i_R1CA039_FS_CENTRAL-EUROPE_CID52.fsm and W910i_R1CA039_MAIN_GENERIC_SH_CID52.min
files please help
 
Old 08-24-2008, 19:29   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 6
Member: 845339
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
w980 seems have the same problem too, please re-upload it my lord
 
Old 08-24-2008, 21:32   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 2,463
Member: 384655
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 515
what problem with W980?

b.r.

Quote:
Originally Posted by asukahan View Post
w980 seems have the same problem too, please re-upload it my lord
 
Old 08-25-2008, 00:34   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 6
Member: 845339
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
here is the log:

___________________________


Hold 'C' or '@'-(PDA) or '2'-(W88x) or '2+5'(W760) or '6'(W350) key and plug DCU60 USB cable.
Phone Connected...
Detected: DB3150: A2 Series
Phone IMEI: 35535302-134583-4
Color: Red ; OTP CID: 52
EROM CID: 52
Phone Model: W980
Operator: VFE-LIVE-A
CDA: 1209-9857 / R12A
Phone Firmware: R3CA033
MCC+MNC: 000-000
NCK: - Unlocked - 5
NSCK: - Unlocked - 5
SPCK: - Unlocked - 5
CCK: - Unlocked - 5
PCK: - Unlocked - 5
ESL: - Unlocked - 5
Phone Code: - Empty
Phone Code lock state: - Unlocked
EROM Version: 1200-4341 SEMCBOOT R6A016
Sending Loaders...
Loading Main File...
Loading FS File...
Error: FS File Corrupted,Download Again!



______________________________

I've tried nearly all the FS files, all showed as corrupted.
 
Old 08-26-2008, 15:39   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 2,463
Member: 384655
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 515
oka found problem in EXE and now do update . try version 1.96



b.r.



Quote:
Originally Posted by asukahan View Post
here is the log:

___________________________


Hold 'C' or '@'-(PDA) or '2'-(W88x) or '2+5'(W760) or '6'(W350) key and plug DCU60 USB cable.
Phone Connected...
Detected: DB3150: A2 Series
Phone IMEI: 35535302-134583-4
Color: Red ; OTP CID: 52
EROM CID: 52
Phone Model: W980
Operator: VFE-LIVE-A
CDA: 1209-9857 / R12A
Phone Firmware: R3CA033
MCC+MNC: 000-000
NCK: - Unlocked - 5
NSCK: - Unlocked - 5
SPCK: - Unlocked - 5
CCK: - Unlocked - 5
PCK: - Unlocked - 5
ESL: - Unlocked - 5
Phone Code: - Empty
Phone Code lock state: - Unlocked
EROM Version: 1200-4341 SEMCBOOT R6A016
Sending Loaders...
Loading Main File...
Loading FS File...
Error: FS File Corrupted,Download Again!



______________________________

I've tried nearly all the FS files, all showed as corrupted.

Last edited by KulanKendi; 08-26-2008 at 16:35.
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Who can help me! I want to unlock the machine is 9530, however, who can help me, it i mazeyu520 BlackBerry (RIM) 2 10-02-2009 08:39
how to unlock with cruiser and the version 2.05 s4lzburgo Cruiser Suite 0 04-04-2009 20:53
Where to download Main and FS files for CID52 Unlock? rubylime KULANKENDI Server 4 12-19-2007 21:12
pleaase i need help for 6600 and Mp3 any software can be warked it in 6600 gsm4libya Nokia Multimedia 5 06-18-2006 20:25
I find the way how to unlock BE3 167 and up with Zulea SS 4.0 but... Eerchant Alcatel & TCL Old Models 0 10-17-2000 19:47

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.75060 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO