GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Easy-Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-05-2012, 12:00   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
emilkawa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 431
Member: 112498
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Account is disabled? Why?


I'm a premium member, instaled last update, upgraded EU key and copied all licence files to directory of instaled new EUBST.exe.
When run is:

Locating Remote server...
Remote server found.

Preparing connection to Remote server...
Connecting to Remote server...
Server connection successfully established.

Authenticating on the server...
EUB Dongle: 508EC*** Found - ServerStatus: Online

Authentication stage Error: -1004

This Account is disabled
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2012, 14:12   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 38
Posts: 9,820
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 4,357
Just use latest version v1.07 all older not working with server from long time.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to wgmmmx1 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-25-2012, 15:03   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
emilkawa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 431
Member: 112498
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by wgmmmx1 View Post
Just use latest version v1.07 all older not working with server from long time.
It's working, thank you.
Where can I find info about my credits and how much credits costs an operationes with diferente models of phones?
Emilkawa
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2012, 17:48   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 38
Posts: 9,820
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 4,357
All is free then what credits you want ??
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to wgmmmx1 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 12-23-2014 09:03
hope it is not too comercial aleksj Wanted Products 0 06-12-2000 14:22
Is it possible to use the Nokia 6150 with the IR Port of a Toshiba Laptop? telefonman Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 02-13-2000 20:06
Silly question!! Why is it impossible to read out the mastercode of Nokia phones???? MyKe Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-26-1999 15:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21673 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO