GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Easy-Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-04-2007, 02:31   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 373
Member: 209095
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
alcatel c560a, by logs?

i try unlock this model, but not conect never, is possible the unlock by cable or only logs?.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2007, 16:17   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 388
Member: 401002
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,045
Quote:
Originally Posted by gabriel148 View Post
i try unlock this model, but not conect never, is possible the unlock by cable or only logs?.
Write here all information you have in stick under battery please.
IMEI
Provider id
If you prefer pm private

Regards EUB team
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2007, 17:01   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 373
Member: 209095
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
i need solution for OT-C560A-5ACBUY2, IS POSSIBLE? THE LOGS NOT RECOGNIZED THE PROVIDER
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to read or reset user code on Alcatel C560a philips based phone? DJiCE Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models 1 02-12-2008 03:24
How to remove user code on Alcatel C560a philips based phone? DJiCE TSMbox+ 0 02-12-2008 01:28
Alcatel C560a tito millo Alcatel TCL Hardware Repair 0 07-25-2007 01:28
Alcatel C560a . desbloqueocelgd PolarBox 3 3 06-01-2007 15:29
Motorola by IMEI - Alcatel OT Exxx by LOG - SOFT4GSM - WWW.UNLOCK.WS gsmfactory Main Sales Section 0 01-21-2006 11:46

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.21632 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO