GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Easy-Unlocker

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-31-2008, 18:17   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wiliam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 526
Member: 241831
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
No Server No Server Server Off Pls Check


Phone info:
~~~~~~~~~~~
Phone Model: A737
Revision: A737UCGI3
IMEI: 359673012140449
SIM lock password: 0000
ERROR - Can't connect to server!
Check your internet connection or try again later...
 
Old 05-31-2008, 19:01   #2 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: gsmcity
Age: 39
Posts: 3,009
Member: 21296
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 328
I have the same problem.
Phone info:
~~~~~~~~~~~

Phone Model: A707
Revision: A707UCGD2
IMEI: 355458015908180

Phone lock password: 5650
SIM lock password: 0000

ERROR - Can't connect to server!

Check your internet connection or try again later...
 
Old 05-31-2008, 19:30   #3 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: gsmcity
Age: 39
Posts: 3,009
Member: 21296
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 328
I finished the phone using Direct Unlock function, you can try that also. Procedure here: Post Only Successfully Unlock with Screenshot & Instructions
 
Old 05-31-2008, 21:05   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yueyo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 1,022
Member: 38307
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
Just use "Samsung 3G Easy Unlocker.exe" instead of "Samsung 3G Easy Unlocker Online Code Reader.exe"
 
Old 06-01-2008, 06:54   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahzaadbutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 5,796
Member: 123458
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594535
Thanks Meter: 3,297
Quote:
Originally Posted by byteforce View Post
I have the same problem.
Phone info:
~~~~~~~~~~~

Phone Model: A707
Revision: A707UCGD2
IMEI: 355458015908180

Phone lock password: 5650
SIM lock password: 0000

ERROR - Can't connect to server!

Check your internet connection or try again later...
yes if server down or doing some problem then you can use direct unlocker
 
Old 06-01-2008, 09:36   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: at home
Posts: 358
Member: 56735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by yueyo View Post
Just use "Samsung 3G Easy Unlocker.exe" instead of "Samsung 3G Easy Unlocker Online Code Reader.exe"

yes i'm ok with u but what's solution to get licence because i have formated my PC im confused with my customers
 
Old 06-01-2008, 11:48   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Ja\/\/aD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Aunlock
Age: 39
Posts: 18,046
Member: 80354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577575
Thanks Meter: 21,656
answer:
Problem getting signatures...
 
Old 06-01-2008, 12:32   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
boucettay's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: New Area
Posts: 4,357
Member: 148814
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576882
Thanks Meter: 5,009
what about phones without direct unlock procedure
Phone info:
~~~~~~~~~~~

Phone Model: OT-C701/C701A
Revision: Alcatel 010 03
IMEI: 3532050171*****
Manufacturer: Alcatel

if we have tool and we are not sure to be able to unlock phone so little interesting tool if can t use it
plz solve that problem or make direct unlock for other models.


ERROR - Can't connect to server!

Check your internet connection or try again later...
 
Old 06-01-2008, 12:39   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahzaadbutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 5,796
Member: 123458
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594535
Thanks Meter: 3,297
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::Ja\/\/aD::. View Post
no need to check antivirus or firewall, its understood that server down, all members have same problem is members have antivirus or firewall problem?, you are product supporter and never missguide your members, be genious
 
Old 06-01-2008, 12:45   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
boucettay's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: New Area
Posts: 4,357
Member: 148814
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576882
Thanks Meter: 5,009
Quote:
Originally Posted by rachelyna View Post
yes i'm ok with u but what's solution to get licence because i have formated my PC im confused with my customers
oooh, this is really a problem if u don t have a copy of files and no server...
rahet 120mille ya kho...
try to have always a copy of licence files and setup in a cd for cases like this
 
Old 06-01-2008, 12:59   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Ja\/\/aD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Aunlock
Age: 39
Posts: 18,046
Member: 80354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577575
Thanks Meter: 21,656
always copy your all *.lic files from C:\Program Files\EasyUnlockerBox to safe place (cd/dvd/inbox)
 
Old 06-02-2008, 07:59   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wiliam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 526
Member: 241831
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by byteforce View Post
I finished the phone using Direct Unlock function, you can try that also. Procedure here: Post Only Successfully Unlock with Screenshot & Instructions



thx mate problem solved by your method
 
Old 06-02-2008, 10:31   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahzaadbutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 5,796
Member: 123458
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594535
Thanks Meter: 3,297
Atleast Server OK Today
http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=545707
 
Old 06-02-2008, 10:39   #14 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Heavens
Posts: 6,269
Member: 30124
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590000
Thanks Meter: 7,899
Today ok

Phone info:
~~~~~~~~~~~

Phone Model: L760
Revision: L760BUGH1
IMEI: 3566030********

SIM lock password: 0000

Connected to server

Unlock codes:
-------------

UNLOCK NETWORK LOCK: #7465625*638*15853840#

Enter codes WITHOUT simcard inside the phone.
You can check the current lock status using this code: *#7465625#
 
Old 06-02-2008, 10:50   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahzaadbutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 5,796
Member: 123458
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594535
Thanks Meter: 3,297
Thanx for sharing, always post here with screenshots
http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=541778
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
cant connect to server....pls. check FMC_GSM Smart-Clip 1 01-14-2010 08:21
server off please check nzeiga FuriousGold 1 06-29-2009 08:49
pls check the server:Connecting to server... TALIAT FuriousGold 2 01-31-2009 14:52
M50 goes off when check the capacity in messeges menu doberman E-Gold Based Phones 4 03-05-2003 16:48

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44258 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO