GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > IQ-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-28-2007, 23:22   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Colombia
Age: 28
Posts: 104
Member: 186597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Red face Bootbox revive and IQbox death?????

Recently Bootbox free gift to user all license modules for Pantech, P2k, Odm, Alcatel and update all modules add support to read flashes for K1 and A1200 and promised repair imei for K1, Z3, A1200 i waiting for this news....

and IQbox ???????????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2007, 03:36   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 22
Member: 335021
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by megamanx8es View Post
Recently Bootbox free gift to user all license modules for Pantech, P2k, Odm, Alcatel and update all modules add support to read flashes for K1 and A1200 and promised repair imei for K1, Z3, A1200 i waiting for this news....

and IQbox ???????????????????


it is necessary to hope, still is very recent all this. but it is necessary to be prepared.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2007, 18:30   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 132
Member: 276875
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
iqbox, and bootbox are the same, i have in this moment, a iqbox dongle working whit bootbox software

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2007, 10:07   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mujie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: MARS
Posts: 1,616
Member: 8304
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 352
Quote:
Originally Posted by Juanitoesn View Post
iqbox, and bootbox are the same, i have in this moment, a iqbox dongle working whit bootbox software

Regards
How did you do that,please share
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2007, 00:19   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 132
Member: 276875
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by mujie View Post
How did you do that,please share
Only you need use the lastest version of bootbox, and the same licences of iqbox, remove the usbdongle inside the iqbox, and put the usb dongle in a usb port in you PC, then, run the bootbox software




Tested 100%
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2007, 00:43   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sacha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 246
Member: 52425
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
licences problem help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2007, 07:29   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Colombia
Age: 28
Posts: 104
Member: 186597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Angry

Quote:
Originally Posted by Juanitoesn View Post
Only you need use the lastest version of bootbox, and the same licences of iqbox, remove the usbdongle inside the iqbox, and put the usb dongle in a usb port in you PC, then, run the bootbox software




Tested 100%
No work Error: Security 3 using lastest BootBox Module
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2007, 17:19   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
matin-gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Iran - Tehran
Posts: 1,643
Member: 446040
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109289
Thanks Meter: 1,056
not work . stop bul**** .
good luck .


BR.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2007, 03:07   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 132
Member: 276875
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
?

WORK 100%

i attach the lastesd version of BOOTBOX
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2007, 03:13   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 233
Member: 330758
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Lightbulb

post your last version.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2007, 15:02   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 132
Member: 276875
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i cant attach files :S

but try, the lastest version of bootbox, whit the licences of iqbox...

TESTED 100%
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
E1070 Revived and Unlocked - Thanks Mr Tinkertrain and S clip Support pmapuranga Smart-Clip 0 02-07-2008 14:39
Z200 and J200i correct way to revive and fix blank display s1emens Cruiser Suite 9 04-24-2006 20:59
Dead Prodigy clones REVIVER and Clones Activation source Main Sales Section 0 05-06-2004 18:23
Revive and Unlock C35i v24 Drug_Store x1x to x45/x50 1 09-13-2002 00:38
Revive and Unlock C35i v24 Drug_Store x1x to x45/x50 0 09-09-2002 03:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:16.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.35724 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO