GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > IQ-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-22-2007, 02:55   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Amartt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 586
Member: 115826
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 391
How unlock k1


Can some mate explain how unlock K1 cos every time that i do the process the soft frozen or show off botton

Really in this week a been already 5 phone and cant work whit this box cos
generate new troubles .

Please some mate helpme
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2007, 11:54   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 114
Member: 411053
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
for unlock k1 :

1) connect phone
2)for LTE phones in repair case write boot version 07.B0
3) make unlock / repair /pds rebuild procedure
4) disconnect phone
5) dont remove battery
6) press short power on
7) wait 20 sec
8) press power on
-----use ur phone-----
good luck ,



BR,
Matin
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2011, 08:07   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: HardWare+Software & Unlocking
Posts: 2,028
Member: 865598
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609492
Thanks Meter: 456
k1 send me image unloke plz allz thenksssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2011, 15:22   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hamunrra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Covilhã portugal
Age: 45
Posts: 213
Member: 98260
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
for unlock k1 :

1) connect phone
2)for LTE phones in repair case write boot version 07.B0
3) make unlock / repair /pds rebuild procedure
4) disconnect phone
5) dont remove battery
6) press short power on
7) wait 20 sec
8) press power on
-----use ur phone-----
good luck
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to unlock k1 abhilashkarat Smart-Clip 4 11-27-2008 05:43
how to unlock K1 OA.B2?? chris2007 Smart-Clip 14 04-08-2008 16:10
how to unlock K1 ,without cutting cover? pali Motorola P2k 4 04-02-2007 03:05
Video to how unlock a K1 ? makondo Ultima Box Light 5 03-15-2007 16:19
how to unlock k1 on smart clip gsm phone82 Smart-Clip 1 11-11-2006 12:14

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22412 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO