GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > IQ-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-28-2007, 05:29   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 22
Member: 335021
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
iq-box does not repair PDS of V3i


I need your help, after repairing PDS v3i, single sample helloMoto and it is extinguished… that happens?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2007, 12:42   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
matin-gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Iran
Posts: 1,642
Member: 446040
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109289
Thanks Meter: 1,057
you first ask that IQ does not repair PDS and then you said after repair PDS you faced with this problem ... you repair PDS or not and what you do exactly . explain more ...

BR.
matin-gsm
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2007, 18:30   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 22
Member: 335021
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by matin-gsm View Post
you first ask that IQ does not repair PDS and then you said after repair PDS you faced with this problem ... you repair PDS or not and what you do exactly . explain more ...

BR.
matin-gsm
ok. I have v3i that does not work by bad liberation. it totally dead. I did the following thing.
1 - test poin.
2 - conect mode blank and full erase
2 - full flash
3 - to repair
and does not work… single sample hellomoto screen moments and it is extinguished.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Again, Iq-box Repairs Pds Of V3i As A V360.... mario_e1 IQ-Box 4 06-21-2007 23:00
NEW IQ-Box Easy Testpoint Adaptor for V3 / V3i / V3r / V3x / V3_05 / etc... PINKY_CHINA Main Sales Section 0 01-25-2007 23:50
New box servant does not change esn of nokia mistake Gdaniel Universalbox 2 06-06-2006 12:46
free repair pds for v3i without t.p sepid Motorola P2k 0 05-21-2006 16:12
repair pds on v3i?????? Roughrider202 Smart-Clip 3 03-29-2006 18:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24563 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO