GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > IQ-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-22-2007, 10:36   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 171
Member: 59441
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Iq Box Wont Start

My IQ Box software wont start.Every time I try to start it it keeps saying Opening Dongle then I get the windows error tone and then the software closes without giving me any error messages.
I have tried to uninstall and reinstall everything but still the same problem.
I have downloaded the latest modules but still the same...wont start.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg iq box.JPG (89.3 KB, 38 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2007, 18:52   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
matin-gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Iran - Tehran
Posts: 1,638
Member: 446040
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109289
Thanks Meter: 1,056
you box have problem ,
its problem in FTDI ic .
with m-prog v3 i think you can solve your problem otherwise reject your box to your reseller .
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Iq Box = Boot Box ??? Same Progs, Same Box, Same Dongle DJiCE IQ-Box 12 01-06-2007 22:10
My Universal Box wont start drancill Universalbox 1 07-30-2006 12:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.20567 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO