GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Ultima Box Light

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-22-2009, 13:15   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 16
Member: 973280
Status: Offline
Sonork: kdlvu
Thanks Meter: 0
Arrow Strange Problem with ultimabox

i m using version 1.25
when i m using any updated version then i m facing following error



Thats why i m unable to use any updated version

What Should i do
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2009, 15:00   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Hafiz ArslanAli's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Sharja UAE
Posts: 1,111
Member: 820592
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590378
Thanks Meter: 137
bro did you install box driver on computer.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2009, 10:17   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 16
Member: 973280
Status: Offline
Sonork: kdlvu
Thanks Meter: 0
i m using version 1.25
if box driver not install in my computer then how can i using thisssssssssss????????????????????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2009, 10:18   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 16
Member: 973280
Status: Offline
Sonork: kdlvu
Thanks Meter: 0
i need proper solution plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2009, 16:59   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Hafiz ArslanAli's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Sharja UAE
Posts: 1,111
Member: 820592
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590378
Thanks Meter: 137
ok here is Setup + driver Install it on you PC.
UltimaBoxLight new Setup http://www.4shared.com/file/12710596...ocker_403.html
Ultima Box light Usb Driver http://www.4shared.com/file/12710692...p_English.html
Motorola USB Modem Driver http://www.4shared.com/file/10763203...ation_340.html
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2009, 07:54   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 16
Member: 973280
Status: Offline
Sonork: kdlvu
Thanks Meter: 0
ultima strange problem

still not doen i install u r drivers and i tried to use u r soft still not den
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2009, 05:58   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Hafiz ArslanAli's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Sharja UAE
Posts: 1,111
Member: 820592
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590378
Thanks Meter: 137
Quote:
Originally Posted by krunal1987 View Post
still not doen i install u r drivers and i tried to use u r soft still not den
Contect me yahoo my id is ArslanAli51@yahoo.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2010, 11:58   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 284
Member: 552794
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
i want ultima box light usb driver and latest setup some help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2010, 12:00   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 284
Member: 552794
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
i cant see the com of my ultima box
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2010, 12:03   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 284
Member: 552794
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
install box driver ,restart pc ,install ultima setup restart pc,conect ur ultima box and install it.ok ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2010, 20:50   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bighiner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hell
Posts: 433
Member: 679176
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1585224
Thanks Meter: 42
bro this is a stupid virus reinstal win or try to restore your pc
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Strange problem with 6101 phone! swtichin on with cable but not with battery??? ReyTech Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 08-01-2006 14:06
Strange problem with MYX5-2T not all networks are working after unlock with sws-sag lobalt ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 11 11-21-2005 23:47
Strange problem with MYX5 not all networks are working after unlock with sws-sag lobalt ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 8 06-20-2005 21:53
.: Strange Problem with T610 power on with p-supply but never with battrey :. Jani-Jan Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 5 05-25-2004 16:31
Help!Strange problem with language with V50! Bogi Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 1 06-21-2002 18:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.31174 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO