GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Ultima Box Light

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-03-2007, 14:00   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 312
Member: 136598
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3

great work keep it up don't let idiots put you down wherever you go their always some hater just because he bought the wrong clip!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to eblaster101 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-03-2007, 17:31   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 650
Member: 193781
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by trieubk View Post
Good work UBL Team...if i don't have SC, i'll buy UBL immediately
I have smart clip + s card but still i have purchased UBL from multicom but it is on the way to me. Very soon i will test him and tell my responce in this forum.

Best wishes for Ultima Lite Box.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2007, 19:12   #18 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 108
Member: 119085
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Hello,

thank you.

Very good support.

ZEUS
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2007, 21:40   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 498
Member: 274461
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
i tried and also tested UBL OWN MSS .. i revived my L7.. with problem of pds.. after update of ubl it was fixed.. i first tried with mss but no result.. ubl is better...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2007, 14:46   #20 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Hong Kong | USA
Age: 31
Posts: 3,697
Member: 258172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,364
Donate money to this user
Thank you ubl team for update.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2007, 18:52   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: UK
Posts: 220
Member: 42408
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
keep updating....


thanks for the good support...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2007, 08:57   #22 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Mand. Philippines,now in KSA
Posts: 62
Member: 255983
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
these files are good i use them to flash my v3 which hangs on create message and it works.. nice timely update ubl...thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2007, 10:03   #23 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 133
Member: 435806
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by UBL Support View Post
We just uploaded files who can be used to flash V3 R374 with bootloader 0829. This files was specialy prepared by UBL team and from our info, this files is not available on any other Motorola P2K device/box.

So, if you have to flash any V3 R374 with bootloader 0829 please use this files:

R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0003_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0014_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0015_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0016_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang001B_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0021_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0024_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang002C_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang002D_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang002E_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang002F_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0030_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0031_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0032_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0033_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0034_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0035_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0036_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0037_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0038_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0039_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang004D_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang004E_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_reflash.zip

r374_g_0e.42.0er_pds005_lp002e_drm0001_jpjava_g_0e _v3_01_08r_se8602mxxu112d_1ff.zip
download link?
br shyacid
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2007, 18:19   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 498
Member: 274461
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
no download link.. its in the motorocker support section..
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2007, 13:54   #25 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mcandre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Central Europe
Age: 35
Posts: 11,394
Member: 239548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,532
Quote:
So, if you have to flash any V3 R374 with bootloader 0829 please use this files:

R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0003_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0014_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0015_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0016_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang001B_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0021_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0024_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang002C_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang002D_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang002E_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang002F_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0030_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0031_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0032_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0033_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0034_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0035_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0036_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0037_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0038_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang0039_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang004D_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_lang004E_reflash.zip
R374_G_0E.42.17R_reflash.zip
Yes, this is a very good news indeed, but I would like to say that i wouldn't flash my handset with this non original firmware. Let me tell you why: the language files are not from this 0E.42.17R firmware version, so this fact may cause some problems in the phone's menu etc.
And can you please tell me what boot version does this firmware have? Is it 8.27?

Let me share now my experience of flashing V3.
I have just flashed my V3 (boot version 8.29) with the flashfile R374_G_0E.42.17R_noDRM_mlp.shx. I think you know exactly what flash file I am talking about now.
I have upgraded the firmware's boot version from it's original 8.26 to higher 8.27 using the "Flash&Backup 3" program.
RSD program said that the flashing was successful and the phone had powered on. Then I saw usual prompt "hellomoto". And that's all, folks! In an instant display began to blink.

Can you please tell me where was my mistake and help to understand the flashing procedure of V3 more clearly? What did I do wrong?
And please don't advice me to buy your product etc., because I already have it. With that kind of advice you will not help me to solve the reason of my problem. You'll help me to get rid of consequences only.

Please, reply me here or via PM. Thank you!

Last edited by mcandre; 02-14-2007 at 16:07.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2007, 23:20   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shachash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 699
Member: 51905
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
tip for mss users v3 0829

i did flash v3 with boot 0829 with mss with file R375 the file have support for boot 0827 and its working for boot 0829 also i flashed lot of this phonelike that without any problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2007, 08:28   #27 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mcandre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Central Europe
Age: 35
Posts: 11,394
Member: 239548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,532
Hello! Is there any support here?
Quote:
i did flash v3 with boot 0829 with mss with file R375 the file have support for boot 0827 and its working for boot 0829 also i flashed lot of this phonelike that without any problem
Firmware with bootloader 0827 has to install on V3 with boot 8.29
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2007, 10:54   #28 (permalink)
GMC
Freak Poster
 
GMC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: BiH, Orasje
Age: 40
Posts: 252
Member: 14911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
You can use LP from R375 with 0827 and put them in R374 with 0829 without any problem.

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2007, 21:25   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 685
Member: 372188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
I also had smart clip since 2004, but now I have UBL, easier to use. Smart clip is now stored in a box for unlocking some older models...
I have to learn how to flash lang pack with UBL.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2007, 22:08   #30 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 685
Member: 372188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
Talking about flashing, I killed a 08.29 with smart-clip via prepare phone, shows me error, and now phone power on, but on flash mode, Now I can do any flash or anything with ubl or usb smart, because it ask phisycal test point(on UBL).
Could you please tell me guys how to bring back to life this v3?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Hot !!! First in the world ! RM-324 v3.26 flash files ! ribbentrop Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 0 11-28-2009 22:21
Need V3 full flash file for smart-clip ..::ARUN::.. Motorola P2k 1 03-18-2008 09:06
No Flash Files For Chinese Nokia 6120 In Support sairat Infinity-Box 5 02-29-2008 18:01
First in World SMARTCLIP First in World 91i UNLOCK yousaf22us Smart-Clip 22 12-25-2006 10:31
could someone send me flash file for mt 140 (astral) in portuguese ? CyberKareca Mitsubishi 0 11-12-2001 03:13

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.43942 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO