GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > GOT (Gsm Online Tool) > GOT SEMC

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-07-2007, 17:50   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 2
Member: 152149
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Unlock with dcu-60


Hi everyone!

I want to know if is it possible to unlock my z530i with my ordinary data cabe DCU-60 using GOT client. If so, i will buy 1 day credit for doing it! I'm desperate 'cause i need to unlock it asasp!

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2007, 19:26   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 35
Posts: 65
Member: 97157
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Not working. Only davinci goes whith that cable. You need usb to serial cable for got.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2007, 21:20   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 2
Member: 152149
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
How many credits of DAvinci i need to unlock my phone??? Do anyone know where I can buy? On the official site, they sell a minimum of 50 credits for unlocking.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2007, 13:06   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Unlocker AL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: ALBANIA(Tirana)
Age: 46
Posts: 4,856
Member: 3617
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 438
is not true
You can buy only one credit if you want
in Davinci team 10 euro
but for Db 2020 50 euro
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Patch unlock K750/W800 CID36 With DCU-60 Cable reactos Sony Ericsson 3 10-07-2011 20:51
Can you unlock k800u with DCU-60? DrAnon Seking Server 10 01-06-2008 17:34
HELP...P990 NOT connecting with DCU-60 cable with power on CHAPRAN Universalbox 0 08-15-2007 13:12
w600 unlocking with DCU-60 cable not working... sofakingcool420 TOTAL MultiServer 6 04-10-2006 23:01
K750i with DCU-60 Drivers ??? rian79 TOTAL MultiServer 3 09-17-2005 16:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33749 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO