GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SagMaster Team OLD Products > SCDR II

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-09-2008, 22:22   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: phone unlock
Posts: 341
Member: 305254
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
canot open scdr software

i have a scdr2.i used it on my laptop for one year.now.i need to install it on my new desktop.i also try download 'userport' from support site and put it into C:\WINDOWS\system32\drivers.

IT DOESNOT WORK ALSO.I STILL CANOT START SCDR2 SOFTWARE.
PLEASE HELP...

THANK YOU
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Snap1.JPG (24.6 KB, 27 views)
 
Old 02-12-2008, 16:04   #2 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
::gsmcoder::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: /%%temp%%.;adb
Posts: 3,683
Member: 172434
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.161280
Thanks Meter: 571
uninstall and reinstall again, start userport and click on update, then open, should help.
 
Old 02-12-2008, 20:57   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: My Office
Posts: 1,010
Member: 143939
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 264
I have same problem not work on all computers
 
Old 02-12-2008, 22:30   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: phone unlock
Posts: 341
Member: 305254
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by andru.. View Post
uninstall and reinstall again, start userport and click on update, then open, should help.
i did so many times.still no working
 
Old 02-15-2008, 22:21   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Zein Zozza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 194
Member: 96576
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
I think it is an antivirus problem
try to uninstall ur anti virus or use the box in new windows
 
Old 02-16-2008, 18:51   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 165
Member: 76533
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
antivirus problem kasp
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
can not open scdr ii software live14 SCDR II 6 03-14-2009 10:03
motorola software update locked my motokrzr k1 martindale024 Motorola P2k 0 05-01-2008 02:20
com port canot open???? wuyong NSPRO 2 10-24-2007 16:49
canot open file.....by setool wuyong SETool2 8 05-28-2007 08:40
can not open scdr ii software tituswz SagMaster Team OLD Products 1 03-26-2007 08:32

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.30447 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO