GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SagMaster Team OLD Products > SCDR II

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-27-2007, 13:48   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
services_mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 296
Member: 306676
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Myc5-3 Error: Check Test Point!

Found Phone, Phone Info:
- Phone Type: myC5-3 GPRS
- Phone FW: LA5,8L: 200906 1427
- Phone HT : 2C 20 05
- Phone IMEI: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
- Phone Code: 0000 (inactive)

- MCP Flash ID: 00 01 22 7E 22 21 22 01
- Chip(0): AMD S29GL128NH/L 128Mbit



- ERROR: CHECK TEST POINT!


I am make connection with testpoint ,with soldered direct to PCB ( 5cm )
Cut cable and make short .
Exist other testpoint for this phone ?

 
Old 06-29-2007, 07:42   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 58
Posts: 95
Member: 95934
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
For me same thing
Found Phone, Phone Info:
- Phone Type: myC5-3 GPRS
- Phone FW: LA5,8L: 200906 1427
- Phone HT : C0 26 05
- Phone IMEI: 35*************
Phone Code: 0000 (inactive)
- MCP Flash ID: 00 01 22 7E 22 21 22 01
- Chip(0): AMD S29GL128NH/L 128Mbit
****************************************
JOB "READ CODE":
- ERROR: CHECK TEST POINT!
 
Old 06-29-2007, 11:12   #3 (permalink)
OnX
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: bucarest
Age: 32
Posts: 19
Member: 17167
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i had one of those yesterday. i think they modified tp at that new version.
 
Old 07-01-2007, 10:25   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
allal123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: ALGERIA™
Age: 35
Posts: 3,777
Member: 192681
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.106870
Thanks Meter: 4,620
same prob here

Smti v 9.11

Found Phone, Phone Info:
- Phone Type: myC5-3 GPRS
- Phone FW: LA5,8L: 310107 1746
- Phone HT : F0 27 05
- Phone IMEI: 352179015444587
- Phone Code: 00000000 (inactive)
- Product Code: 252883032
- Board Type: m62+

- MCP Flash ID: 00 01 22 7E 22 21 22 01
- Chip(0): AMD S29GL128NH/L 128Mbit

*******************************
- ERROR: CHECK TEST POINT!

same cable & testpoint work with others models and same prob with direct soldred pinouts to PCB
 
Old 07-01-2007, 11:11   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Malcom®'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Gsmsassa
Posts: 802
Member: 5884
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.102930
Thanks Meter: 1,370
hold ur finger on tp with a little water after make "Read Code"
B.R
Gsmsassa
 
Old 07-01-2007, 11:16   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
allal123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: ALGERIA™
Age: 35
Posts: 3,777
Member: 192681
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.106870
Thanks Meter: 4,620
Quote:
Originally Posted by Malcom® View Post
hold ur finger on tp with a little water after make "Read Code"
B.R
Gsmsassa
hello
tested +20 times and not work i think it's version prob not connection prob !!!
 
Old 07-01-2007, 12:41   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fadhel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Here
Age: 42
Posts: 1,066
Member: 39196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 96
Quote:
Originally Posted by allal123 View Post
hello
tested +20 times and not work i think it's version prob not connection prob !!!

yezs i thing it's version problem .
the same result with sagdd.
 
Old 07-01-2007, 12:44   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
freeman2001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Bada
Posts: 720
Member: 206476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 371
Oi

tres more times and you succes the same problem with this moedl but i tres many times and i get my code
the problem hir
wen i flash my x3-2
scdr2 flash and when he finiched at parte of the flash the serial number of scdr comming ???????????????????????? and stop one flash
 
Old 07-02-2007, 18:35   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: scotland
Posts: 96
Member: 40695
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
what you on about .write in english man

Quote:
Originally Posted by freeman2001 View Post
tres more times and you succes the same problem with this moedl but i tres many times and i get my code
the problem hir
wen i flash my x3-2
scdr2 flash and when he finiched at parte of the flash the serial number of scdr comming ???????????????????????? and stop one flash
anyone understand a word from this ?
 
Old 07-02-2007, 19:34   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Romania Buzau
Age: 44
Posts: 1,003
Member: 14468
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
there is myc5-3 with secure mcu
check if is a "s" labeled on processor
this cant be unlocked!

best regards
vali
 
Old 07-02-2007, 20:12   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sorinm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 1,430
Member: 10964
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 280
also in c5-3 with this version LA5,8K: 080906 1731; HT (A0 20 05) there was new cpu inside
 
Old 07-02-2007, 20:22   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 780
Member: 143848
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
yes definitely different testpoint or hardware.. just wont unlock
 
Old 07-02-2007, 20:24   #13 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: scotland
Posts: 96
Member: 40695
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
maybe try to flash with old firmware

[anyone tried to flash with the old flash prob wont work but worth a try
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
myC5-3 - ERROR: START LOADER FAILED! CHECK TEST POINT! Vansy SMTi 13 07-09-2009 17:34
- Error: Start Loader Failed! Check Test Point! dannyogolo SMTi 3 01-18-2008 21:21
myc2-3 - ERROR: CHECK TEST POINT! Tank SagMaster 4 10-05-2007 22:30
Error: Start Loader Failed! Check Test Point! astralis SagMaster Team OLD Products 14 05-16-2007 18:55
always - ERROR: CHECK TEST POINT! laythjg09 SMTi 2 04-22-2007 14:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.39891 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO