GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SMTi Support Sections > SMTi


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-05-2008, 03:12   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Weston-super-Mare, UK
Age: 36
Posts: 324
Member: 198717
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
newbie Help unlocking a my511x and any other phone that uses my411x cable


Hi,

I've got a My511x and I always get " - MSG: PHONE NOT FOUND!" I've tried 4 cables, my box is fine as I've happily unlocked a bunch of myx-2's and myv-55's, is there something i'm doing wroing here? Am I ment to have the power cable plugged in or ??

If I've missed a post already addressing this issue I did search, so dont yell

Thanks

Dean
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2008, 03:23   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DZStorm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: TUNISIA
Age: 40
Posts: 2,563
Member: 160204
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113150
Thanks Meter: 2,843
@drancill

Please check this post first then report us result
SMTi HW. modification For Locosto Phones
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to DZStorm For This Useful Post:
Old 12-05-2008, 05:06   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Weston-super-Mare, UK
Age: 36
Posts: 324
Member: 198717
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Yes, thanks. I used my Infinity box via com port. Is this normal as my box is new?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
T610 Does anyone know how to unlock this model and any other for that matter brandeberryj Sony Ericsson 0 05-02-2006 12:52
Add unlocking of T28, R310 and other phones that are unlocked using Win 98? MG77 SonyEricsson (USB-Smart) 0 11-25-2005 16:19
help will my 3g sim work in any other phones apart from the 3g phones ? ziggy Motorola P2k 3 09-01-2005 20:51
Newbie Help Unlock Lg8120 and 8138 Longe LG 0 02-03-2005 16:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25247 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO