GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SMTi Support Sections > SMTi

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-29-2007, 16:35   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
damabib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: EVERYWHERE U GO
Age: 42
Posts: 4,800
Member: 106026
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.77890
Thanks Meter: 127
Sagem My150x/vodafone 226/my401z Unlock


Is There Anychance 2 Unlock All Dis Sagem Fone With Currents Of Future Updates Of Smti Box???150x..226 And 401z ...regards Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2007, 17:37   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
limem2003's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: TUNISIA-KEBILI
Age: 39
Posts: 651
Member: 108627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 288
for me i unlock this model my401z
--------------------------------------
Found Phone, Phone Info:
- Phone Type: my401Z
- Phone FW: LA5,ZC: 031106 1723
- Phone HT : 27 10 05
- Phone IMEI: 35************
- Phone Code: 0000 (inactive)
- Product Code: 252818308
- Board Type: m62+

- MCP NOR Flash ID: 00 01 22 7E 22 23 22 01
- Chip(0): AMD S29GL512NH/L 512Mbit

- MSG: UNSUPPORT STANDALONE HASH TABLE!

Get Code from server ...Success

- Net Lo code: 37648844-47
- Net Hi code: 21056328-02
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to limem2003 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-29-2007, 19:20   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DZStorm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: TUNISIA
Age: 39
Posts: 2,563
Member: 160204
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113150
Thanks Meter: 2,843
@damabib

SAGMASTER Team in general when have any new update announce it !! %
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2008, 17:36   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
damabib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: EVERYWHERE U GO
Age: 42
Posts: 4,800
Member: 106026
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.77890
Thanks Meter: 127
Quote:
Originally Posted by limem2003 View Post
for me i unlock this model my401z
--------------------------------------
Found Phone, Phone Info:
- Phone Type: my401Z
- Phone FW: LA5,ZC: 031106 1723
- Phone HT : 27 10 05
- Phone IMEI: 35************
- Phone Code: 0000 (inactive)
- Product Code: 252818308
- Board Type: m62+

- MCP NOR Flash ID: 00 01 22 7E 22 23 22 01
- Chip(0): AMD S29GL512NH/L 512Mbit

- MSG: UNSUPPORT STANDALONE HASH TABLE!

Get Code from server ...Success

- Net Lo code: 37648844-47
- Net Hi code: 21056328-02
can u confirmed both tp and cable .details...info br
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2008, 18:33   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
limem2003's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: TUNISIA-KEBILI
Age: 39
Posts: 651
Member: 108627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 288
to unlock this phone u can use cable 8 pins
all 8 pins used in the image
[IMG]D:\bb\tp-smti\z401z[/IMG]
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to limem2003 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-02-2008, 18:47   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
limem2003's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: TUNISIA-KEBILI
Age: 39
Posts: 651
Member: 108627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 288
i can't Download the image
u find in this link

http://www.sagmaster.com/tp/index.php?pSel=60
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to limem2003 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-02-2008, 23:21   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
limem2003's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: TUNISIA-KEBILI
Age: 39
Posts: 651
Member: 108627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 288
sorry i find the image
Attached Images
File Type: jpg my400z_TP.jpg (164.5 KB, 283 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to limem2003 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-03-2008, 11:20   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DZStorm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: TUNISIA
Age: 39
Posts: 2,563
Member: 160204
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113150
Thanks Meter: 2,843
401z supported since a long time with flashing support too , 150x/22x not supported by any tool !!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2008, 11:31   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Ciubaka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 923
Member: 42304
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
vodafone 226 you can unlock via allgsm server with 20 euro ......
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2008, 17:07   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
damabib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: EVERYWHERE U GO
Age: 42
Posts: 4,800
Member: 106026
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.77890
Thanks Meter: 127
Quote:
Originally Posted by DZStorm View Post
401z supported since a long time with flashing support too , 150x/22x not supported by any tool !!
thx i will try and post results....regards...
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2008, 12:30   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
destinyhammed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: btw testpoint and cpu
Posts: 229
Member: 634275
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619208
Thanks Meter: 27
Thumbs down

Quote:
Originally Posted by damabib View Post
thx i will try and post results....regards...
hello damad good work keep it up this is destiny ur friend i need ur full contact send it to me [email protected] with ur phone no am now in togo sagem myx 6-2 unlock ok this mornning without tp
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2008, 11:32   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
damabib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: EVERYWHERE U GO
Age: 42
Posts: 4,800
Member: 106026
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.77890
Thanks Meter: 127
@destiny ..........check ur pm mate br
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2008, 17:23   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsmdok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: tunisia
Age: 40
Posts: 456
Member: 546406
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71
for 401z it's same phone than my400z?

and cable is it only tp cable ?
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2008, 17:49   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DZStorm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: TUNISIA
Age: 39
Posts: 2,563
Member: 160204
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113150
Thanks Meter: 2,843
@gsmdok

Yes Comunication comes from TP , not connector ! MY400Z/401Z are Same TP Adapt. !!
http://www.sagmaster.com/tp/index.php?pSel=60
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2008, 16:28   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsmdok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: tunisia
Age: 40
Posts: 456
Member: 546406
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71
what to do to power on phone ???

what pins can i use to do this?

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Vodafone 226 Fm Unlock 10000000000000%....... DYNET Infinity-Box 37 08-20-2010 16:46
sagem vodafone 226 after unlock dead amin1999 Infinity-Box 13 01-07-2010 23:33
Sagem my150x Limited service after unlock tom313rd Infinity-Box 3 04-27-2009 10:51
vodafone 226 to unlock-counter blocked-how unlock zonetrichur Infinity-Box 2 08-03-2008 19:48
Make Easy Cable for sagem my150x,my200x,226. [email protected] S FuriousGold 35 05-06-2008 10:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42507 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO