GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > ET-BoX

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-11-2008, 15:23   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
[Shadab_M]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: .: India :. Heaven on Earth
Posts: 2,498
Member: 238812
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602669
Thanks Meter: 1,421
Red face ET-Box - Can not be used with Windows Vista

To all members!

As I have collected information, there is no way to use ET-BOX with Vista.

Driver for Schlumbergersema Cyber Flex card is not available. We must get these drivers to use our box on Vista.

Hope to see manufacturer of this card releasing driver for Vista.

Br,
Shadab Ahmad
 
Old 08-11-2008, 22:13   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nonu_don's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: ..::India::..
Age: 30
Posts: 3,814
Member: 22538
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.67180
Thanks Meter: 2,248
Quote:
Originally Posted by shadab_a4u View Post
To all members!

As I have collected information, there is no way to use ET-BOX with Vista.

Driver for Schlumbergersema Cyber Flex card is not available. We must get these drivers to use our box on Vista.

Hope to see manufacturer of this card releasing driver for Vista.

Br,
Shadab Ahmad
it has been cleared told in past also that ET-BoX is not supported by Window Vista. Sorry.

Br
Naman
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pack 1,2,3 can not be used rozhal FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 2 10-24-2009 14:33
Problem with blackberry 7290 ? Version too old or current firmware can not be used? gsmnice FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 8 05-12-2009 13:40
J120 i can not be unlock with infinity box with last update leroi Infinity-Box 3 11-09-2007 10:12
downloading flash file is so hard and can not be used karouk Universalbox 0 02-20-2007 14:25
Can jaf box sony cables be used with usb smart shahzad9 SonyEricsson (USB-Smart) 6 11-15-2005 22:54

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.32244 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO