GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > ET-BoX

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-16-2009, 11:56   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sahil2000ind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: AT MY DESKTOP
Age: 29
Posts: 4,908
Member: 269044
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590584
Thanks Meter: 3,659
Micromax x1i connect ok with et-box:)-

HERE I POST THE PIC OF MICROMAX X1I WHICH CONNECT GOOD WITH THE PINFINDER BUT THEN WE DO THE FORMAT IT SAYS PHONE NOT RESPOND

PLS CHECK THIS ET-BOX TEAM AND PLS TRY TO GIVE SUPPORT TO 6233 CPU ALSO


WBR
sahil2000ind
Attached Images
File Type: jpg X1i.JPG (68.6 KB, 50 views)
File Type: jpg X1i FFS.JPG (59.8 KB, 43 views)
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sahil2000ind For This Useful Post:
Old 05-16-2009, 12:03   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
amit.alag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: love in your heart
Posts: 468
Member: 373527
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
Red face

Quote:
Originally Posted by sahil2000ind View Post
HERE I POST THE PIC OF MICROMAX X1I WHICH CONNECT GOOD WITH THE PINFINDER BUT THEN WE DO THE FORMAT IT SAYS PHONE NOT RESPOND

PLS CHECK THIS ET-BOX TEAM AND PLS TRY TO GIVE SUPPORT TO 6233 CPU ALSO


WBR
sahil2000ind
cant say this type hope so et working this type
wbr
amit.alag
 
Old 05-16-2009, 12:03   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kapilgupta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: india
Posts: 1,025
Member: 681945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 413
i have formeted x1i micromax many times with infinity by using mctool as a pin finder,but never tryied with et box
 
Old 05-16-2009, 12:24   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pradeep_kus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: G--vv--/-\--L--i--0--|?
Age: 7
Posts: 1,572
Member: 459784
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592448
Thanks Meter: 881
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by kapilgupta View Post
i have formeted x1i micromax many times with infinity by using mctool as a pin finder,but never tryied with et box

yes bro with infinity formated is ok bat i think not sapport this cpu type in et-box
 
Old 05-16-2009, 20:33   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nonu_don's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: ..::India::..
Age: 30
Posts: 3,814
Member: 22538
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.67180
Thanks Meter: 2,248
MTK Cpu 6223 is not yet supported by ET-BoX.
i hope soon this is added...

Br.
Naman
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Samsung s3500 connect ok with et-box:)- sahil2000ind ET-BoX 2 10-02-2011 18:17
Lg ku910 connect ok with et-box:) sahil2000ind ET-BoX 0 01-20-2010 10:27
Samsung b520 connect ok with et-box:)- sahil2000ind ET-BoX 4 05-13-2009 20:57
Zte f285 locked to virgin india connect ok with et-box:)- sahil2000ind ET-BoX 4 05-13-2009 08:13
Haier c5000 connect ok with et-box:)- sahil2000ind ET-BoX 0 04-18-2009 10:30

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.28292 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO