GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones Hardware Repair Area > Hardware Equipments for GSM > RE-7500 Reworking System & iSolder

RE-7500 Reworking System & iSolder the Infrared Reworking System - Product By Jovy Systems. & iSolder the intelligent soldering machine

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-11-2011, 21:11   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 31
Member: 1242964
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
CPU socket removal with jovy

Hi all,

I have been fighting with two acer aspire 9305 boards for a few days now. Both power up but give no video. I replaced the gf-6100 (even brand new) more times but no luck. Checked all the powersupplies, all are good.

I think i may be a problem with the cpu having loose joints. But i am not sure. Still i want to solve this.

Anybody who knows about this problem with this board? Anybody who removed a cpu socket with the jovy 7500?

Hope to get some help here
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2011, 07:29   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: --------
Age: 45
Posts: 1,010
Member: 7062
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 118
What is the socket type?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2011, 11:49   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 31
Member: 1242964
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
The socket is socket S1 or S2. It is for AMD Turion or AMD Athlon 64X2 CPU
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 05-22-2012 11:13
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29
NHE_8 wont work with NHEK5689.dll v3 steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 07-23-1999 15:48
HELP: Problem with 5110 Xabi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-16-1999 00:44
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 17:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.28816 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO