GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Panasonic

Panasonic Panasonic-News...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-22-2006, 08:03   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: india
Posts: 1,395
Member: 239168
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
A210 When Power Button Press Shows"panasonic"only


Hallow,
I Have A A210 When Power Button Pressed Shows "panasonic" Only.power Buttone Released "panasonic" Disappears.
I Have Infinity And Have Not Experience In Pana Flashing.i Tried In It.when Set Connected To Infinty Vibrator Turned On And Set Did Not Connect.
So My Doubt Is -is It Hardware Or Software Problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2006, 11:13   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 15
Member: 375000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
load softwave = downloader of X300...OK
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
rd2030 on only when power button is pressed gsmsikar Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 2 09-03-2009 21:45
A210 When Power Button Press Shows"panasonic"only zonetrichur Infinity-Box 3 10-22-2006 12:01
x480 water damaged.... to power on have to keep power button pressed Burnt Cobba Samsung Hardware Repair 2 03-21-2006 17:08
c60 not answer when power button is pressed ziko E-Gold Based Phones 2 09-22-2005 17:02
n105 power on only with power button pressed... jokkergsm VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 17 05-06-2003 18:37

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34065 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO