GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Panasonic

Panasonic Panasonic-News...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-01-2002, 20:30   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mr_x4you's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Black Mesa
Age: 44
Posts: 3,295
Member: 4989
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Post GD30 A13 solution without downgrading !!!!!


I need GD30 A13 solution without downgrading, because phone does not connect with Winmodo flasher !
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2002, 13:17   #2 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Slovakia, Bratislava
Posts: 56
Member: 7644
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thumbs up

go to mobil.box.sk, download viknet 1.1, or 1.2, or download solution for panasonic gd ver. 13 from mobil.box.sk
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2002, 08:27   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: East Europe
Age: 50
Posts: 918
Member: 5452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

I send You Viknet 1.1 with 3 buttons for gd30_50(not 2 - its problem soft for me) with i unlock my gd50 after 20 or more attempts without flashing after unlock.<br />Bye.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New gd30 a13/a14 Unlock solution in Exchange ... Brka Panasonic 5 09-04-2000 20:00
Does work GD30 50 unlocker 1.1 by Angelo with GD30 a13? tomi_no Panasonic 0 08-17-2000 14:20
GD30 a13 unlock tomi_no Panasonic 1 08-15-2000 04:03
What soft can unlock GD30 A13? tomi_no Panasonic 0 07-24-2000 19:32

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22758 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO