GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Panasonic

Panasonic Panasonic-News...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-18-2004, 09:53   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bi0H4z4rD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Here and there
Age: 35
Posts: 1,592
Member: 52560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 217
Now is possible to unlock X60/X70!!


They are offering unlocking panasonic X60/X70 on spanish website, But they dont sell solution, they just say they can unlock X60/X70 at their shop in a few minutes. Does anyone know anything about unlocking those phones?


BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2004, 09:58   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BLIDA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: ALGERIA
Posts: 1,716
Member: 15439
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.43816
Thanks Meter: 52
X70 can be unlocked by griffin log and X60 will be added very soon .
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2004, 10:02   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bi0H4z4rD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Here and there
Age: 35
Posts: 1,592
Member: 52560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 217
They say they CAN unlock X60, not just X70, thats why i am amazed!! As far as i know griffin does not support X60 yet, or am i wrong? I have read the post about X70 unlocking, and know that griffin does unlock X70.


BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2004, 11:45   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 37
Member: 21047
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Process UNLOCK for X70 differs nothing from the same process for GD87 or GD67:
It is at first done Unlock EEPROM, then it is read out LOG. Differ only only a code of UNLOK commands.
What to learn these commands it would be necessary to make monitoring of signals between GriffinBOX and X70. To that who it will make and will lay out here LOG data transfers between GriffinBOX and X70 I shall be very much grateful. Then it will be possible to write a simple script for UNLOCK EEPROM...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2004, 16:33   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bcnboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Spain
Age: 49
Posts: 782
Member: 12126
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1575463
Thanks Meter: 199
Griffin is now supporting for unlocking of X60 by logs that how people are unlocking phones now.

regards

bcnboy
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2004, 17:50   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 356
Member: 36018
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Griffin Logs?

Hi,

I have griffin box original, where and how to buy griffin logs in Spain?.

Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2004, 18:10   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Teneife
Age: 52
Posts: 193
Member: 64313
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bi0H4z4rD
They are offering unlocking panasonic X60/X70 on spanish website, But they dont sell solution, they just say they can unlock X60/X70 at their shop in a few minutes. Does anyone know anything about unlocking those phones?


BR
Can you please give me the web site where this was offered, i will give them a call and ask how its done

Thanks
Steve
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2004, 18:12   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Uvedovle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: South Spain
Age: 36
Posts: 2,247
Member: 10905
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 109
@Bi0H4z4rD

You only had to ask me

If you need buy logs contact me private.

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2004, 18:48   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bcnboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Spain
Age: 49
Posts: 782
Member: 12126
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1575463
Thanks Meter: 199
Well in few days the clip will also be avaliable people in China are working on it.

regards

bcnboy
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2004, 19:14   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Teneife
Age: 52
Posts: 193
Member: 64313
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by Uvedovle
@Bi0H4z4rD

You only had to ask me

If you need buy logs contact me private.

Regards
Where are you located UK ???

Thanks
Steve
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2004, 23:18   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bi0H4z4rD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Here and there
Age: 35
Posts: 1,592
Member: 52560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 217
@Uvedoble

I dont need them yet, but thanks, i just was amazed when i saw it because i didnt knew how they did it.

The page is spanish, its the famous ******. Its on the mainpage, but they dont say how they do it, they just tell u to bring your phone to them and that they do it in a moment, with no waiting (but i suppose you have to wait).

Any news are welcome.

Thanks to everyone for info!!

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2004, 23:34   #12 (permalink)
UHK
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 1,748
Member: 13737
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100725
Thanks Meter: 194
x60 solution available now

but
quantity unlocking

contact Nads
and only if u have griffin box

regard
uhk
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2004, 08:41   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Uvedovle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: South Spain
Age: 36
Posts: 2,247
Member: 10905
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 109
Quote:
Originally Posted by nokevin
Where are you located UK ???

Thanks
Steve
I live in South Spain my friend
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2004, 02:40   #14 (permalink)
UHK
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 1,748
Member: 13737
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100725
Thanks Meter: 194
but western union is very fast lol
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2004, 04:39   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
claudio_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Spain
Age: 41
Posts: 909
Member: 16165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Today it will be availbe stand alone solution too, not just Griffin solution, anyway about X60 contact me .

BesT RegardS from Spain --- www.spaingsm.com ---
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
now it is possible to unlock all new SE adam92se Sony Ericsson 1 12-06-2006 19:46
LG2030 it is possible to unlock with unlock calculator TechPhone Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 1 03-10-2004 07:51
LG2030 it is possible to unlock with unlock calculator TechPhone Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 1 03-10-2004 07:33
LG2030 it is possible to unlock with unlock calculator TechPhone Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 0 03-10-2004 03:17

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.56757 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO