GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Panasonic

Panasonic Panasonic-News...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-25-2015, 11:16   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Age: 23
Posts: 3,845
Member: 1764566
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620801
Thanks Meter: 5,571
Panasonic T31 hang on Logo solved with Upgrade with Tool


Panasonic T31 hang on Logo solved with Upgrade Tool








  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to IMRAN_ANSARI For This Useful Post:
Old 02-07-2015, 14:03   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mediapeople's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: inside forum
Posts: 1,185
Member: 759477
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618763
Thanks Meter: 100
plz provide flasher for this
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2015, 14:55   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 5
Member: 1394870
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
sir whats user name and password for tool login
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2015, 12:09   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: chennai
Posts: 18
Member: 1590987
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
sar pleaser password give me ya
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2015, 10:59   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ibhandari's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: I N D I A
Posts: 839
Member: 1621490
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1670678:ishu
Thanks Meter: 141
panasonic p31 flashing error..
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2015, 14:48   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: rajasthan
Posts: 67
Member: 2369879
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Bro is it a online process or offline
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2015, 14:51   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sahil2000ind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Age: 34
Posts: 5,525
Member: 269044
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590584
Thanks Meter: 3,895
ITS ONLINE PROCESS


WBR
sahil2000ind
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2015, 18:12   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: sri lankan
Posts: 864
Member: 1167260
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604772
Thanks Meter: 145
is any one can tel me why that my sugartool not start flashing its after DA download at 5% its stop nothing happen after that step, i was try drivers in side this tool, i work fully online, using most latest ver

after this nothing happeni was leave just 15-20 min but nothing??????
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2015, 00:14   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ranagaurav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: gsm hosting
Posts: 5,577
Member: 907098
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601140
Thanks Meter: 692
Phone have hardwer problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2015, 03:19   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: sri lankan
Posts: 864
Member: 1167260
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604772
Thanks Meter: 145
Quote:
Originally Posted by ranagaurav View Post
Phone have hardwer problem
bro that phone work well very well but problem is that new virus always auto install application, i was virus clean but still trouble, thats why i need flash.
then how its hardware problem?????
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2015, 03:23   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: sri lankan
Posts: 864
Member: 1167260
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604772
Thanks Meter: 145
Quote:
Originally Posted by ranagaurav View Post
Phone have hardwer problem
bro that phone work well very well but problem is that new virus always auto install application, i was virus clean but still trouble, thats why i need flash.
then how its hardware problem?????
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2015, 15:55   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: sri lankan
Posts: 864
Member: 1167260
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604772
Thanks Meter: 145
just now i got another phone t31 that phone also same respond any one can pls tel me what i did wrong while flash this phone???
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2016, 14:54   #13 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 57
Member: 1180690
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
how to flash offline
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2016, 15:11   #14 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 88
Member: 2520259
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
this model not supported any more in sugar mtk
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2016, 18:25   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: sri lankan
Posts: 864
Member: 1167260
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604772
Thanks Meter: 145
Quote:
Originally Posted by THE BOSS. View Post
this model not supported any more in sugar mtk
is there any other way to flash ??
because offline cant run software its ask password user name for start it
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34768 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO