GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Panasonic

Panasonic Panasonic-News...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-05-2004, 14:12   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 90
Member: 77549
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.89357
Thanks Meter: 10
panasonica100.insertsim

i have an a100 with insertedsimcard but displays insertsim. is this simlock pls suggest me.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2004, 14:14   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
trustunna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 33
Posts: 271
Member: 63279
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
no its not a simlock; check sim contacts
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2004, 12:10   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
REMO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 708
Member: 49339
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 92
Hi Its Not Hardware Problem Just Flash The Phone It Will Ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2004, 14:14   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Indian::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 912
Member: 37015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by K.RASHEED
Hi Its Not Hardware Problem Just Flash The Phone It Will Ok


hi,
yes, u r corect,it is sw problem.




regards
santhosh vk
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2004, 21:57   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Azerbaijan
Age: 32
Posts: 555
Member: 4022
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
100% software problem
related with ur service provider
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2004, 23:12   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: germany
Age: 35
Posts: 508
Member: 37112
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
have some problem phone its new i think not hardware problem i reflash but some problem i think new version simlock but with moto testcard also insert simcard


pls i need any solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2004, 14:26   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 90
Member: 77549
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.89357
Thanks Meter: 10
i have not any idea to flash a100 pls help me by giving flasher,files and cable solutions .
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2004, 23:32   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 38
Posts: 3
Member: 99191
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I had the same problem. I entered this: *01763*737381#. Then power off and back on. Should work! Mine does now
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.23992 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO