GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Third Party Hardware Products > UFS - Pro

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-28-2009, 04:16   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Chandigarh
Posts: 291
Member: 655438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 96
plz help my HWK was working ok last night and now it shows this to me

plz help my HWK was working ok last night and now it shows this to me


ufs.JPG
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2009, 06:09   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 27
Member: 738948
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
first try to updet ur driver of ufs. or Reinstall ur UFS software. 100% ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2009, 11:18   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: western kenya-bungoma
Posts: 63
Member: 717304
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
hi.is pwoer led button show.if yes then try as told above.sometimes it takes upto 24 hours then try again
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I use hwk from last year but now it is clone attique73 HWK 3 05-30-2008 04:21
Unlocked 25 W200 in last night and this Morning .::Gsm Killer::. DreamBox 12 04-01-2008 20:47
i need *.RPL for 2600. It was flashed by Twister flasher and now i have IMEI:???????? Monty Twisterflasher 21 06-27-2006 19:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:06.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25867 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO