GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GSMServer Products > Scout

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-20-2008, 21:51   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shedeed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: E G Y P T
Age: 28
Posts: 2,221
Member: 527884
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583794
Thanks Meter: 695
Red face Help Me GSM Support

i want to know how can i dowengrade Motorolla phones?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2008, 07:19   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mr.Tinkertrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 11,446
Member: 229997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 594
@ shedeed,

In most cases after the downgrading of the firmware version phone will stay in boot mode. Due to this reason we don't recommend to downgrade firmware version.



Best Regards
Smart-clip team
www.smart-clip.com
www.scoutdongle.com
www.GsmServer.com
www.boot-loader.com
www.smart-unlocker.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2008, 04:01   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shedeed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: E G Y P T
Age: 28
Posts: 2,221
Member: 527884
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583794
Thanks Meter: 695
thanx for u replay But I want to know how Only just for experince plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2008, 14:22   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mr.Tinkertrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 11,446
Member: 229997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 594
@ shedeed,

Flashing procedure depends on the phone model and the boot version.
In case if the phone/boot version supported via TP procedure only, then to flash the set it has to be connected via TP.
If the phone model/boot version supported via Prepare cycle flashing procedure can be perfromed via Prepare cycle or the TP procedure.
If the phone model supported via simple One button unlock solution, then it can be flashed in such way.
Any phone model can be flashed without the TP or Prepare cycle by the SCout flasher and S-Card or SCout dongle. More detailed information can be found at the www.scoutdongle.com



Best Regards
Smart-clip team
www.smart-clip.com
www.scoutdongle.com
www.GsmServer.com
www.boot-loader.com
www.smart-unlocker.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2008, 23:43   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shedeed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: E G Y P T
Age: 28
Posts: 2,221
Member: 527884
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583794
Thanks Meter: 695
Thanx...MR. FOR U HELPING
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Please help me gsm-forum users Tajammul Infinity-Box 3 01-31-2009 23:46
Help me GSM DREAM enang Scout 3 01-29-2009 14:23
Help me gsm dream manistar DreamBox 6 08-23-2008 20:47
HTTP/.1 202 Accepted ERROR?????????? help me GSM support chamin Smart-Clip 4 08-14-2008 13:57
Status 07 Please help me GSM dream Emperor-Gsm DreamBox 0 07-13-2008 13:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:06.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.23040 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO