GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Multi-Box TEAM Products > Multi-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-25-2008, 15:46   #61 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 34
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,648
Quote:
Originally Posted by lion4000 View Post
i have probleme with nokia tool (multibox) i need tool for ufs interface
*******************************
Phone not found
1. Check whether phone is in LOCAL MODE/Powered on
2. Check whether MultiBox is in Nokia mode
3. Check whether cable is plugged into Special socket
4. Check whether cable is ok
5. Check the USB Cable length (should not exceed 0,5 meters!)
6. Check whether MultiBox is plugged into Mainboard directly (not any hubs, or front of PC Case)
7. Check and clean if needed phone socket pads
8. If you are trying to connect to NMP Symbian based phone, wait until phone boot-up
**********************
i can't attach the phone ( it's probleme multibox ??!!.)
please help me
This is Multi-box support section and here support only for Multi-box, no need to ask about UFS
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2008, 15:27   #62 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Miftahudin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Pakistan/RWP/ GPG INDUSTRIES
Age: 37
Posts: 2,242
Member: 115242
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581364
Thanks Meter: 1,287
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSMtricks View Post
20-01-2008
New update again!

New New Nokia tool v.4.0F released -Change IMEI in new Security phones: Nokia 1200, Nokia 1208, Nokia 1650. We support all MCU versions. Phone is working and there is no network issues as some peoples claimed already. Please go to Support files and download new software Tools, flash files.

On 08 Jan added support for "new flash chip" support new mcu versions:
2310 v6.52 (new flash chip)
1112 7.02 (new flash chip)
1110i 7.02 (new flash chip)
1116 7.02 (new flash chip)
2626 6.80 (new flash chip)
On 17 Jan All 1200,1208,1650 partials was revised and resized to 192kb only, fixed network "issues".

And finally on 20 Jan we added our new service to Change IMEI in new Security phones: 1200; 1208; 1650. We support all MCU versions. Phone is working and there is no network issues as some peoples claimed already. Just check screenshots below.

1200 1208 1650 IMEI Change Procedure step by step, in example of Nokia 1650
1. Connect phone to Typhoon Software, click Attach, and then click "IMEI REQ" button. Enter new 14 digit IMEI.



2. ASK file will be created, send it to our mail - sklep@karwosgsm.pl for creating partial file suitable exactly ONLY to your phone.





3. After some time, you wil receive "imei_img" file.



4. Flash this file with any Nokia flasher.
5. Attach to phone again using our SW.



6. Click "Locks" to initialize SP values due to IMEI change.



Voila, phone is unlocked, have signal, and "corrected" IMEI, here is results:




How to update?
Update your installation using Typhoon Updater OR
download EXE directly from http://www.karwossuite.pl/Updater_Root/Nokia_Tools.exe

PS. To algerian unlockers. Sorry but 1112 6.46 issues will be fixed ASAP when i will get my phone sample. HW 6.46 is impossible to get here in Europe.
PS2. This service is of course free of charge.
PS3. Check your country laws first.
PS4. Dont ask for 2630,2760,2660,2600 Classic unlock/imei (it will not be avaiable for public FOR NOW).
Can we repair Damage IMEI with This update
I mean IMEI ????????????????????????????
Best regards,
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 08:02   #63 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 34
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,648
Quote:
Originally Posted by Miftahudin View Post
Can we repair Damage IMEI with This update
I mean IMEI ????????????????????????????
Best regards,
Please read this post from a beggining. There amswer already there.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2008, 19:52   #64 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: RABAT
Age: 39
Posts: 158
Member: 153848
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
After Unlock 1650 No Signale I Need A Good Pm Or Restor I Dont Find Him Any Where Thinks For Your Help
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2008, 13:23   #65 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rasgula's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 339
Member: 119464
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 21
Good Work Mate Great Update..............................jaf Is Bussy In Bb5.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2008, 15:03   #66 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kevin168's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: INDONESIA
Age: 28
Posts: 787
Member: 183921
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590817
Thanks Meter: 204
how repair black screen after unlocking?????

i have 1650 black screen after unlocking, i have read many thread bout this unlock, but nothing give an answer...

br,
kevin168
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2008, 15:22   #67 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kevin168's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: INDONESIA
Age: 28
Posts: 787
Member: 183921
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590817
Thanks Meter: 204
sorry my faults...
reaflashed again cnt+ppm after unlocking process, and all goin good...

thanks

br,
kevin168
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2008, 16:35   #68 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 34
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,648
Yes sure is working it has been tested a lot fo times before mr.Karwos release it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2008, 19:20   #69 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
kaisak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,699
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,377
Yes it was already clarify said by us MANY MANY times that if unlock image is > 1mb then you need to flash it together with CNT and PPM... its not any bug or problem, just user fault.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2008, 22:16   #70 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kevin168's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: INDONESIA
Age: 28
Posts: 787
Member: 183921
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590817
Thanks Meter: 204
sorry hehehehehe..............

i'm new using multi box here....

still need some experience.,,,

br,
kevin168
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2008, 11:32   #71 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
simba1805's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 187
Member: 92500
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
please upload here patch unlock img for 1110i ver 6.46, i can't acces server with my multi-box to download it
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2008, 19:56   #72 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
karwos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Poland
Age: 24
Posts: 4,944
Member: 117496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.83919
Thanks Meter: 22,681
6.46 thanks for Malcom for sample ) Parital is under testing and will be uploaded in 1-2 days
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2008, 15:01   #73 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 175
Member: 482554
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by karwos View Post
Download old version (4.0.e)
and then just update main EXE file downloading this
always fresh executable from
http://www.karwossuite.pl/Updater_Root/Nokia_Tools.exe

And the n-box you support your software?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2008, 15:10   #74 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Hackers hell
Posts: 1,040
Member: 327309
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54567
Thanks Meter: 176
It is Multi-box Products section! Post your question in the appropriate section!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2008, 15:26   #75 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 175
Member: 482554
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
When I buy the multibox, and brings me active karwossuite multiplatform software ?????

I find myself or buy any Activation
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
20-01-2008 New Nokia Tool v.4.0F - IMEI patch for DCT4+ new security - RELEASED! GSMtricks Multi-box LITE 16 10-27-2009 18:19
15-02-2008 New Nokia tool v.4.0G released! Added support for USA models! GSMtricks Multi-box LITE 4 05-16-2009 16:57
15-02-2008 New Nokia tool v.4.0G released! Added support for USA models! GSMtricks Multi-Box 32 04-25-2008 09:07
New update again! Nokia tool v.4.0F help me jdehzad Multi-box LITE 6 02-02-2008 09:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.37867 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO