GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Multi-Box TEAM Products > Multi-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-14-2008, 04:00   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 211
Member: 305905
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
always server is busy,,,its that normal

i just want to update my box today,,but always says that the server is busy,,,whats wrong with the srever,,ive just using sheel version 1.5
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2008, 08:31   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 34
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,648
try please again after some time
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2008, 10:53   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
79mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: On The Way
Age: 39
Posts: 409
Member: 272091
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:114011
Thanks Meter: 123
why the shell1.1 cannot login server i try many times .shell1.5 can login server but cannot run app.
br.,
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
forum always server busy try later problem Chawkiz_gsm Board, Server and Login Problems/Support 8 02-23-2008 10:51
ub server is busy UNIQUEM Universalbox 0 10-07-2007 10:21
Server Is Busy Cant Update My Box Any Where!!! GUDO-GSM Multi-Box 18 08-18-2006 12:22
Only LANDY site have big data base of WINSWUP? always server busy... gsm_unlock Siemens-Benq RingTones and WallPapers 6 11-10-2005 12:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.17275 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO