GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Multi-Box TEAM Products > Multi-Box

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-09-2005, 19:20   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Hall Road Lhr
Age: 38
Posts: 484
Member: 76284
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1001625595
Thanks Meter: 24
Box update problem or problem with a reseller?


here should be a solution in case of box faileur.

plz add

HOW TO REVIVE UR BOX IN CASE OF BAD UPDATE [box failur]

Last edited by zeeber; 12-09-2005 at 19:33.
 
Old 12-12-2005, 08:19   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 39
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,652
Quote:
Originally Posted by zeeber
here should be a solution in case of box faileur.
plz add
HOW TO REVIVE UR BOX IN CASE OF BAD UPDATE [box failur]
This solutions is already written here: http://www.multi-box.net/faq.php
 
Old 12-13-2005, 11:44   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
aduel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 655
Member: 60081
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
i can t register my multi-box please help.i did what you said in Support registering but nothing always error
 
Old 12-13-2005, 12:04   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 39
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,652
Quote:
Originally Posted by aduel
i can t register my multi-box please help.i did what you said in Support registering but nothing always error
Read my previose answer: http://www.multi-box.net/faq.php
Server is UP - you have a problem with internet connections.
 
Old 12-13-2005, 16:05   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ASHIF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: 24 51′ 36″ N, 67
Posts: 2,086
Member: 8353
Status: Offline
Sonork: 113276
Thanks Meter: 320
Incase of your box failure or (card-error) their support has only one answer...
"contact ur reseller"
my box suddenly stopped working .....according to Faq ---- just upgrade your box .......i tried but no success.....
now their support are saying................ "Contact your Reseller"
 
Old 12-13-2005, 16:09   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 39
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,652
Quote:
Originally Posted by ashifrocker
Incase of your box failure or (card-error) their support has only one answer...
"contact ur reseller"
my box suddenly stopped working .....according to Faq ---- just upgrade your box .......i tried but no success.....
now their support are saying................ "Contact your Reseller"
Offcouse if you have a card error what we can a do? Contact your reseller about the exange.
 
Old 12-13-2005, 16:25   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 39
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,652
Quote:
Originally Posted by ashifrocker
Incase of your box failure or (card-error) their support has only one answer...
"contact ur reseller"
my box suddenly stopped working .....according to Faq ---- just upgrade your box .......i tried but no success.....
now their support are saying................ "Contact your Reseller"
You can try to check a contact with a card. Maybe bed contact.
 
Old 12-13-2005, 19:33   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
aduel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 655
Member: 60081
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
i don t have problem with internet connection you have problem with your server some times down some times up and i buy this box not for having error but for working with so littel bit help mate
 
Old 12-13-2005, 20:27   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 39
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,652
Quote:
Originally Posted by aduel
i don t have problem with internet connection you have problem with your server some times down some times up and i buy this box not for having error but for working with so littel bit help mate
server was online all last day - look at my screenshot in other topic and stop please claming there. Server is online and all is good in that time. If you have a problem with your settings it doesnt mean that our server is down.
 
Old 01-05-2006, 13:28   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 39
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,652
When I try to enter Support area, I receive message - "Login expired". What do I need to do?

Don't worry, Login and Password can live only six months. After this it expires. So the only thing you should do is to send an e-mail to [email protected] with the next information:
- the reason why you write (in the given case - because login expired)
- your current login
After that you will receive approval that your login and pass was prolonged.
 
Old 01-10-2006, 12:31   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ASHIF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: 24 51′ 36″ N, 67
Posts: 2,086
Member: 8353
Status: Offline
Sonork: 113276
Thanks Meter: 320
ok after aprox 40 days...my reseller gave me back my multibox and said its ok...
but my multibox condition is still
Ready
Box require update!
No data
Timeout!
No connection with box!
connecting to update server..ok
update ok
========================
Box sn: 01010101 hw ver 1.1
last update on: 25.09.2005:18:13


what should i do.......Mr. Gsmtricks
 
Old 01-10-2006, 14:22   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 11
Member: 178947
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Please, go to FAQ section and read manual why your box require update and what should you do. And for the future - always read FAQ section and support docs if you have some questions.
 
Old 01-10-2006, 15:20   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ASHIF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: 24 51′ 36″ N, 67
Posts: 2,086
Member: 8353
Status: Offline
Sonork: 113276
Thanks Meter: 320
Mr. Abik what do u think ..im just posting here to increase my posts only....i have been facing problem for last 2 months...i have upgraded many times my multiboxes...but this time im in vain
 
Old 01-11-2006, 08:28   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 39
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,652
I cannot solve a problem with your reseller. You have to fix it with him, not with me. If the box is damaged - ask your reseller about exange.
 
Old 01-14-2006, 12:41   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ASHIF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: 24 51′ 36″ N, 67
Posts: 2,086
Member: 8353
Status: Offline
Sonork: 113276
Thanks Meter: 320
ok my reseller again return back another box now when i update this box...following msg appear

Connecting to update server.ok
udating box firmware ....ok
Tx APDU Timeout!
No anwer on [SELECT APLICATION] ADPU Frame
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Universal Box For Sale or Exchange with MT Box mujahid_ali Sell ur Old and Used Stuff 4 07-07-2009 16:57
Micro Box Updated Cable Set (Packaged with 6pcs cables) IPMART ipmart WebShop 0 05-30-2009 02:10
bb5 box for sale or swap with mt-lite or uid raskal uk Sell ur Old and Used Stuff 0 09-25-2007 19:04
Known problem or not with 6310i v7.00 matyjasz Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 0 03-15-2005 10:11

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.47783 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO