GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Multi-Box TEAM Products > Multi-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-12-2009, 14:35   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 42
Member: 591378
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
server down

i have my box now say : Box ERROR: 02 01 and show only this(-) not (.) i tryed to update but no way first time update come to 13% & stop now for 2 day Connecting to update server...Error!!!!!! , i have tryed with all internet conection no antivirus is on & firewar is off with 3 pc but same prob , i have reded fq , i need anser for this prob : server is down or my box is dead ,
thx
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2009, 04:02   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kikikokoki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: GSM Philippines
Age: 28
Posts: 957
Member: 748785
Status: Offline
Sonork: KIKO_GSM
Thanks Meter: 307
yes server down updated multi team again.....................
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2009, 12:53   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1
Member: 1046452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
yes server down updated ?????????????????????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2009, 04:56   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Age: 44
Posts: 224
Member: 20274
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
today still............................
Connecting to update server...Error!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2009, 07:02   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
himanshu taldar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: udaipur, I N D I A
Age: 28
Posts: 2,272
Member: 422762
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593904
Thanks Meter: 924
soon see this box move in

Dead/no more support.

@multi-box team, please keep deleting our post.go and do your work...deleting posts.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2009, 08:55   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kikikokoki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: GSM Philippines
Age: 28
Posts: 957
Member: 748785
Status: Offline
Sonork: KIKO_GSM
Thanks Meter: 307
Activated services:
- Henrich Pack
- Multibox Lite
Connecting to MultiBox server...OK
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2009, 19:24   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 34
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,648
Quote:
Originally Posted by himanshu taldar View Post
soon see this box move in

Dead/no more support.

@multi-box team, please keep deleting our post.go and do your work...deleting posts.
Man go away with your stupid comments out of this section. Section for smart like you "offtopic" so go there.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GSMtricks For This Useful Post:
Old 07-02-2009, 16:09   #8 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 42
Member: 591378
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
..

Quote:
Originally Posted by amin.06 View Post
i have my box now say : Box ERROR: 02 01 and show only this(-) not (.) i tryed to update but no way first time update come to 13% & stop now for 2 day Connecting to update server...Error!!!!!! , i have tryed with all internet conection no antivirus is on & firewar is off with 3 pc but same prob , i have reded fq , i need anser for this prob : server is down or my box is dead ,
thx
BR
i can't update my box always server eror (from 12/06/2009 to 02/072009) it's normal this ?? i tryed with all pc & config but same prob.
server is work in tunisia or not???
br
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2009, 05:30   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Age: 44
Posts: 224
Member: 20274
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
Multi-Box - (c)2005 DELOK Research lab. - www.multi-box.net
Box SN: 0000000 HW ver:1.0
Last update on: 04.10.2008-11:41
Box require update!
Connecting to update server...Error!

tested time now
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2009, 22:25   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PIRATOSS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: world GSM
Age: 34
Posts: 837
Member: 91917
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Box require update!
Connecting to update server...Error!
Connecting to update server...Error!
Connecting to update server...Error!
Connecting to update server...OK
Connecting to update server...Error!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2010, 16:07   #11 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 46
Member: 738250
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Box require update!
Connecting to update server...Error!
Connecting to update server...Error!
Connecting to update server...Error!
Connecting to update server...OK
Connecting to update server...Error!

why ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2010, 02:16   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 83
Member: 147563
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmtricks View Post
man go away with your stupid comments out of this section. Section for smart like you "offtopic" so go there.
all what u say is great
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2010, 16:10   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ReyTech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 1,215
Member: 135945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSMtricks View Post
Man go away with your stupid comments out of this section. Section for smart like you "offtopic" so go there.
well then what is the solution for our problems?????? if u need us to pay for the activation of the boxes then do let us know and we are ready to do it! but dont just stop eveything here! then speculations start and the name is spoilt!
WBR
Reytech.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2010, 22:23   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 34
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,648
Quote:
Originally Posted by ReyTech View Post
well then what is the solution for our problems?????? if u need us to pay for the activation of the boxes then do let us know and we are ready to do it! but dont just stop eveything here! then speculations start and the name is spoilt!
WBR
Reytech.
We are not stopped - working on new updates
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2010, 12:04   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
somonahmed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 490
Member: 465069
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657042
Thanks Meter: 104
Thumbs up why stop update topic multi box team because wish multi box user always your help n

Quote:
Originally Posted by GSMtricks View Post
We are not stopped - working on new updates


why stop update topic multi box team because wish multi box user always your help need > plz ........ always plz update need user plz care your user. need to help all time multi box team
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Server down, I try to do an Z310 and connect server fail. gsmnice Seking Server 2 04-29-2008 23:08
cannot connect to server - is server down? hridaya Cruiser Suite 6 08-03-2007 20:01
Error on server side?? Server Down?? 14/June/2007 00:30 HS GMT DJiCE Universalbox 2 06-15-2007 11:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34900 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO