GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Multi-Box TEAM Products > Multi-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-03-2009, 06:45   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Amir-SkillZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Capetown
Posts: 6,711
Member: 91045
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,690
Sf65 Dead Flashed with bootstrap but SAME

Hi
I have One SF65 dead i did flashed with Boot Strap using these flash files
SF65_002C_0x0234000417040000_LG1.pfw
SF65_002C_0x0234000417040000_LG1.cus
SF65_002C_0x0234000417040000_LG1.plp
All went ok..
now when power on phone it shows siemens logo and goes Off
Did flashed 2 times...any help ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2009, 08:36   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 34
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,648
Yes, but flex? Eeprom? Default settings?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2009, 09:03   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Amir-SkillZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Capetown
Posts: 6,711
Member: 91045
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,690
Thankx for answer
I ticked Flex phone after Update
About EEPROM i dont have can u kindly provide me (my Multibox Support Expired)
I did flex manually as well all parts with Default value...
Still same...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2009, 09:35   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 34
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,648
Quote:
Originally Posted by Amir-SkillZ View Post
Thankx for answer
I ticked Flex phone after Update
About EEPROM i dont have can u kindly provide me (my Multibox Support Expired)
I did flex manually as well all parts with Default value...
Still same...
Try to read this before use soft: http://www.multi-box.net/faq_article.php?article=79
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2009, 14:53   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Amir-SkillZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Capetown
Posts: 6,711
Member: 91045
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,690
HI,
yes sir i have did the same as been told in that article and still same phone power on and off again
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2009, 14:58   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 34
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,648
Quote:
Originally Posted by Amir-SkillZ View Post
HI,
yes sir i have did the same as been told in that article and still same phone power on and off again
You mean you have write eeprom also now?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2009, 15:03   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Amir-SkillZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Capetown
Posts: 6,711
Member: 91045
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,690
CuS and EEPROM is on Same TAB...
i selected EEPROM button as well
While CUS only loaded is that gona help ?
Kindly upload me EEPROM plz..if possible
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2009, 16:08   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 34
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,648
Quote:
Originally Posted by Amir-SkillZ View Post
CuS and EEPROM is on Same TAB...
i selected EEPROM button as well
While CUS only loaded is that gona help ?
Kindly upload me EEPROM plz..if possible
I gived you already manual. Just follow all steps. It is easy - just spend 2 minutes and read it out
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2009, 04:59   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Amir-SkillZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Capetown
Posts: 6,711
Member: 91045
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,690
Hi,
I revived My Phone....Thankx for your Help
But Personally Saying none of Your Steps were usefull in that Question of Mine...I saw Your Most of Post suggesting only that Read manual this and that...Do u think am a NEW Bie?
You Really need to Check and Find out whats wrong in Your SW for SF65
U suggested me EEPROM (which is not needed in this case) and i asked u kindly can u uploaded ...U Ignored this MSG
Thankx again ...
Next time Kindly do not suggest something Which u dont even know what r u Talking about...
Hopeless
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2009, 07:50   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 34
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,648
Quote:
Originally Posted by Amir-SkillZ View Post
Hi,
I revived My Phone....Thankx for your Help
But Personally Saying none of Your Steps were usefull in that Question of Mine...I saw Your Most of Post suggesting only that Read manual this and that...Do u think am a NEW Bie?
You Really need to Check and Find out whats wrong in Your SW for SF65
U suggested me EEPROM (which is not needed in this case) and i asked u kindly can u uploaded ...U Ignored this MSG
Thankx again ...
Next time Kindly do not suggest something Which u dont even know what r u Talking about...
Hopeless
IN manuals written how to select eeprom, but you igonre this menaul. You don't know maybe but eeprom is in CP file and you have it already. In the case if you read step by step manual you will understand that. So no need to blame me. I gived you already all correct and working steps. SO all what you need just follow them step-by-step.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2009, 09:14   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Amir-SkillZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Capetown
Posts: 6,711
Member: 91045
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,690
Your Steps or Manual Has notthing todo with This Problem..
EEPROM and CP r Samething Either u select it or NOt..
About manual i said i have Followed and Done but no Vain....Its exactly same as ive been Doing Before
Again Just Letting u Know Flashing manual has not a Single Hint for Solving this problem...User will only keep flashing again and again with Changed Flash Files but will not succeed...
Whats the Solution...
Same Phone (powered on and off Showing siemens logo)...Connect it in TAT Mode Option Normal Cable SF65 and in Special SOcket of Multibox (uni will not work for this trick)....After COnnection is Done make Default Values and Thats it phone will be Revived...
Main point here is All manual and u suggested is to execute in Bootstrap Mode...but only in TAT mode executing Default value Option will Revive your Phone...Thankx for Your Time...and i hope this Helps for All Users with such Problem in Future.!

Br,
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Siemens SF65 Dead Flash please help !! KAITA Multi-Box 1 07-09-2007 08:09
EL71 repair with fullflash, but same Ciux DreamBox 16 06-14-2007 12:33
Panasinic GD87 blocked blocked and after flashed with winmodo the same market_3b2002 Panasonic 22 11-23-2006 14:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34832 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO