GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Multi-Box TEAM Products > Multi-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-27-2006, 08:37   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 40
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,652
We are looking for somebody who has LG KG110 in hand!


We are looking for somebody who has LG KG110 in hand with Multi-box - we need to test something.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2007, 11:51   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
HT Elektronika's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Croatia, Varaždin
Age: 43
Posts: 140
Member: 13159
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
kg110

Hello, i have kg110 and cant unlock with all version of your software. imei: 255255255255255255255255255255255

version: P40FL_V10a

any help?

regards,
www.HTelektronika.com
Attached Images
File Type: jpg kg110_1.JPG (72.5 KB, 28 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2007, 12:32   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 40
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,652
Quote:
Originally Posted by ht5ht View Post
Hello, i have kg110 and cant unlock with all version of your software. imei: 255255255255255255255255255255255

version: P40FL_V10a

any help?

regards,
www.HTelektronika.com
Sure. Reflash your phone first. And than try.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2007, 15:30   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mounir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Berkane to netherland
Age: 44
Posts: 978
Member: 58969
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
i have today unlock a kg115 when i select kg110
naamloos.JPG
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2007, 15:41   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
HT Elektronika's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Croatia, Varaždin
Age: 43
Posts: 140
Member: 13159
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSMtricks View Post
Sure. Reflash your phone first. And than try.
Hello,

this is full new phone and I have 17 kg110 phones today for unlock. And all of them I must flash???????? And waiting solution for lg ke800 - 30 phones. Soon?

regards,
HT
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2007, 16:03   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
HT Elektronika's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Croatia, Varaždin
Age: 43
Posts: 140
Member: 13159
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Problem solved

Hello,

after all phone unlocke without flashing. Use ver 1.33.

regards,
HT
Attached Images
File Type: jpg kg110_2_ok.JPG (73.4 KB, 22 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2007, 08:34   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 40
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,652
Thumbs up

Why you not use new soft from a begging? Always needed to use latest version not old...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2007, 19:05   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
HT Elektronika's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Croatia, Varaždin
Age: 43
Posts: 140
Member: 13159
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSMtricks View Post
Why you not use new soft from a begging? Always needed to use latest version not old...
Hello,

yes, I'm tray, but get error with all version. After 5-6 times I finaly unlocked all phones. Multibox is the best tool and work without problems, only for kg110 I have this problem.

regards from Croatia,
www.HTelektronika.com
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
We are looking for testers who has LG-CE500 and Inno-900 on hands InfinitySupport Infinity-Box 4 08-16-2007 02:40
We are looking for testers who has Philips S220, S660, S800, S880, S890 on hands... InfinitySupport Infinity-Box 14 06-14-2007 12:12
We are looking for beta-testers who has different Chinese phones on hands for tests InfinitySupport Infinity-Box 14 11-21-2006 15:33
we are looking for a good company in central europe besteam2002 Sell ur Old and Used Stuff 2 06-08-2004 12:13
we are looking for big shops of spare parts in ISTANBUL. gsmunlocker Sell ur Old and Used Stuff 0 06-06-2004 08:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.49520 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO