GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Multi-Box TEAM Products > Multi-box LITE

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-18-2009, 14:35   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 808
Member: 69514
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Fbus error

When I connect working mobile with usb I can attach mobile as well successfully switches to local mode.But when I connect same mobile with fbus & attach it mobile goes into local mode but I get following error & I cannot do any operations on mobile.

Product RM-1
MCU Version V 04wk47v36
MCU Compilation Date 14-04-05
Product Manufacturer (c) Nokia.

Phone is in: mode
Set Local mode failed

Extended info, Get OTP IMEI, Transmit error, aborting
Attached OK, Operation took 52 seconds


Executing Post-attach procedures
================================================== ===============
1. Found product LCD Pattern settings
2. Found product ADC Channels settings
3. Auto-RPL Backup
Backing up Certificate...
OTP IMEI: BADBADBADBADBAD
Entries to read: 0
RPL Read OK
BADBADBADBADBAD_Certificate_175616.pm Written OK!
================================================== ===============
Post-attach procedures done.
I double checked cable it is working fine with jaf & ufs.I am using karwos suite v4.0i-test 5. I tried with other exe. also.But same result.
What could be problem? please answer.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 21:08   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 34
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,648
Sure you can use only USB mode with Multi-box
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2009, 04:47   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: sabageria
Posts: 703
Member: 207455
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Talking

Quote:
Originally Posted by GSMtricks View Post
Sure you can use only USB mode with Multi-box
Thats a querry i post aver a year ago finally answered just relied on usb flashing for BB5 very stable, once connected you get a working fone!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.29988 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO