GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > J.A.F - Just Another Flasher > J.A.F. By Jafsupport.com

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-11-2007, 10:45   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
francis1986's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Dubai U.A.E.
Posts: 218
Member: 324136
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 99
Jaf 1.98.31.exe is detected as a virus by NOD32


Can anyone give me an explanation on this!!!

The previous version of Jaf exe were fine.........but what about this now!!

Br

Francis
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Jaf Virus.jpg (153.1 KB, 92 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2007, 06:21   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
linekbp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 583
Member: 81697
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 149
jaf 1.98.31 was also detected as a virus by this nod32 antivirus , iperefer to use another antivirus, i use avast and have no problem with it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2007, 06:24   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 26
Member: 537097
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by linekbp View Post
jaf 1.98.31 was also detected as a virus by this nod32 antivirus , iperefer to use another antivirus, i use avast and have no problem with it.
its true use other anti virus sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2007, 06:49   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
papoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: pakistan
Posts: 862
Member: 188374
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1000.2
Thanks Meter: 171
CHANGE THE ANTIVIRUs???????????????

Quote:
Originally Posted by mannyphils View Post
its true use other anti virus sir
YOU SAID CHANGE THE ANTIVIRUS IT,S NOT PERFECT.
WHY DETECT NOD VIRUS?????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2007, 06:55   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
francis1986's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Dubai U.A.E.
Posts: 218
Member: 324136
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 99
As per my experiance NOD32 is better than any other antivirus, better protection.

and if if the problem is with NOD32 then why the previous setup exe were fine???

BR

Francis
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2007, 07:39   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobilagy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: EGYPT
Age: 43
Posts: 777
Member: 217479
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 267
Weird !!!
I'm already using NOD32 antivirus with latest updates & i have installed latest JAF version 1.98.31 with no problems @ all with it >>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2007, 10:29   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMBALOCH's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Sweden
Posts: 1,176
Member: 503620
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1621694
Thanks Meter: 46
its detect Virus by NOD32 but disable ur (Amon) net monitor after install full setup than enable it
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2007, 11:19   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: syria
Posts: 978
Member: 205475
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 176
brother many exe programs protect it from cracking and hacking and this is protect application against cracking maybe jaf team use it to protect thier programs
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2007, 05:00   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
badillo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Mexico
Age: 36
Posts: 1,100
Member: 57203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 227
is a problem about heuristic protection from NOD32 disable your AMON
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2007, 08:16   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Javajohn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Facebook: Java John
Age: 38
Posts: 5,147
Member: 122246
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.50000
Thanks Meter: 4,984
please dont worry .there is no virus in jaf software its problem of nod 32 anti virus not jaf software

Last edited by Javajohn; 09-14-2007 at 16:24.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2007, 16:18   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
francis1986's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Dubai U.A.E.
Posts: 218
Member: 324136
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 99
I think there was some problem in the package 1.98.31......

Now the new package 1.98.32 is fine.

thanks jaf team

BR
Francis
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2007, 20:19   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nurettin Duman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Turkiye :islam
Age: 48
Posts: 2,903
Member: 115596
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,120
Donate money to this user
Weird !!!
I'm already using NOD32 antivirus with latest updates & i have installed latest JAF version with no problems @ all with it >>>
JAFSetup_1.98.32.exe
JAFSetup_1.98.31.exe
JAFSetup_1.98.30.exe
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2007, 02:25   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
papoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: pakistan
Posts: 862
Member: 188374
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1000.2
Thanks Meter: 171
Thanks To Replay.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Javajohn View Post
please dont worry .there is no virus in jaf software its problem of nod 32 anti virus not jaf software


Thanks To Replay. Jaff Team Is The Best Support And Powerfull Flasher.

But Any Solution No NetWork After Change Imei Dct/4 .
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Support.exe is detected as virus? mentari Nokia Fault Finder Box 9 08-28-2008 04:06

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39652 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO