GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > J.A.F - Just Another Flasher > J.A.F. By Jafsupport.com

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-20-2009, 18:49   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 283
Member: 182413
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 350
JAF Software / Manual / Drivers


JAF Suite Setup v1.0.0
JAF v1.98.62
JAF v1.98.63
JAF Customer Care v0.78
JAF Vista Drivers
JAF USB Driver 2.0

PKEY Driver
PKEY Vista Driver

JAF MANUAL
JAF Video Tutorials
  Reply With Quote
The Following 28 Users Say Thank You to RedBlackPT For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-22-2009, 20:11   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: china
Posts: 7
Member: 1001346
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thank you i love you
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to 44369 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-29-2009, 18:04   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 215
Member: 362582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
thanx nice job keepitup
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2009, 05:42   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 2
Member: 1007381
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
ty bo.........................................
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2009, 19:19   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ghazishah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 456
Member: 754267
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 115
thanks dear...................
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2009, 10:07   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 92
Member: 770962
Status: Offline
Sonork: absaac
Thanks Meter: 12
u are goooooooooooooooooooooooog!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2009, 10:09   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 92
Member: 770962
Status: Offline
Sonork: absaac
Thanks Meter: 12
u are gooooooooooooooooooooooood!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ABSAAC For This Useful Post:
Old 06-25-2009, 10:32   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jafsupport.com's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 1999
Posts: 1,225
Member: 125
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,257
You can have Jaf documents and updates from http://files.jafsupport.com/

BR
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to jafsupport.com For This Useful Post:
Old 06-25-2009, 10:57   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 28
Member: 1052852
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
good work thanksssssssss
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2009, 04:34   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 104
Member: 698881
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
can i use ufs box with jaf software please help me thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kallima For This Useful Post:
Old 07-13-2009, 23:39   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jafsupport.com's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 1999
Posts: 1,225
Member: 125
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,257
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by kallima View Post
can i use ufs box with jaf software please help me thanks in advance
Yes You can use But it is recommended to use JAF box with JAF Software as you will get more options with it...

BR
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jafsupport.com For This Useful Post:
Old 07-18-2009, 02:02   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 22
Member: 1065584
Status: Offline
Sonork: [email protected]
Thanks Meter: 0
hi
can i use jaf in ufs 3 device . how can i do it
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2009, 20:51   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jafsupport.com's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 1999
Posts: 1,225
Member: 125
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,257
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by jauadul islamf View Post
hi
can i use jaf in ufs 3 device . how can i do it
Yes You can use it... But if you use with JAF box you get more service options...

BR
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jafsupport.com For This Useful Post:
Old 08-01-2009, 19:53   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: nepal
Posts: 96
Member: 771642
Status: Offline
Sonork: aanshu55
Thanks Meter: 28
hello all
i have a 6280 which one i cant connect to jaf to check security code. cable is good and working. what is problem plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2009, 19:59   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jafsupport.com's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 1999
Posts: 1,225
Member: 125
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,257
are you able to read the info using jaf and the cable...?

Br
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jafsupport.com For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
BB5Box installer - Direct Link To Software - TP - Driver - Manuals - ALL IN ONE !!! Dengel BB5BOX 42 11-17-2013 13:38

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2016 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2016 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.32690 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO