GSM Shop

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box > Chinese Miracle & PinFinder

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-27-2011, 11:50   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 10
Member: 1520592
Status: Offline
Sonork: jhonnix72
Thanks Meter: 1
6300 china always on headset icon

pls help.,6300 china always on headset icon.i do cleaning the luck.,he unit is no shorted.thanks to all who reply on my post.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2011, 12:24   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 6,979
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 5,613
It's hardware problem mate, change earphone socket or check components related to it.

  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2011, 21:46   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 19,145
Member: 148515
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 6,170

yes, this is mostly hardware reason
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2011, 00:18   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 10
Member: 1520592
Status: Offline
Sonork: jhonnix72
Thanks Meter: 1
thanks,ill do what you are sayin.more power to gsm forum.
  Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 08:14
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 20:09


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:00.

Powered by Searchlight © 2016 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2016 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.18610 seconds with 8 queries