GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box > Chinese Miracle & PinFinder

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-29-2010, 14:28   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
faizan15's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Pakistan
Age: 23
Posts: 618
Member: 323959
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
a200 restart

hi
a200 restart on call but incoming call ok i try format i try flash but same
phone orignal version N66_ABROAD_PCB01_GPRS_MT6225_S00.N66_ABROAD_5CDGB_ TAINMA_V1_7_2__NKTEL-A200_16m_En_Ru_El_Fr_Es_De_Th_Vn_Tr_Hi_Farsi_Ar.B0 M.bin

i try this version N66_ABROAD_PCB01_GPRS_MT6225_S00.N66_ABROAD_S5LCD_ GUOAO_V1_7_7__NKTEL-A200_w_eeprom.B0E.bin
but same problem plz help infinity team
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2010, 10:30   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rameez_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: P@kIsTaN
Posts: 1,554
Member: 327384
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605419
Thanks Meter: 312
Hello its not software foult its hardware problem....
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2010, 19:21   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 17,256
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,142
hello!

i also support mr. rameez_gsm
if flashing with that file is not helping- check hardware
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinityHelp For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
3310 5.03 restarting always, but why? goetze Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 02-18-2002 17:41
Alcatel DB Be1 16B restart when calling Magic2ik Alcatel & TCL Old Models 4 01-18-2002 20:33
3310 always restart every 10 seconds Vigilius Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 01-07-2002 05:54
please help me Problem after using Eraser v1.2 my PC automaticaly restarting Siemens man Alcatel & TCL Old Models 2 10-29-2001 17:19
BE4 restarting when call in progress !! makona Alcatel & TCL Old Models 11 08-22-2001 07:11

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.23687 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO