GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box > Chinese Miracle & PinFinder

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-30-2012, 12:11   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anil.prajapati's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: India
Posts: 1,757
Member: 1642979
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613407
Thanks Meter: 158
how to flash micromax q75 ?

how to flash micromax q75 ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2012, 12:11   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anil.prajapati's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: India
Posts: 1,757
Member: 1642979
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613407
Thanks Meter: 158
Loading file v.01...
Loading failed, probably damaged data file
Loading file v.01...
Loading failed, probably damaged data file
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2012, 13:13   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 17,221
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,135
hello!

post full log, we must see which flash file you are trying to load. Which program do you use, etc etc
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2012, 13:19   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anil.prajapati's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: India
Posts: 1,757
Member: 1642979
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613407
Thanks Meter: 158
Infinity-Box Technical Support • View topic - how to flash micromax q75 ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2012, 13:20   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anil.prajapati's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: India
Posts: 1,757
Member: 1642979
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613407
Thanks Meter: 158
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
hello!

post full log, we must see which flash file you are trying to load. Which program do you use, etc etc


mmodule i am using


Index of server1/ flashfiles / Micromax / Q75 / bin /
File Size Modified
[dir] Parent Directory
TINNO35_09A_PCB01_GPRS_MT6235B_S01.E560-2_MP_F1_INDIA_05_02.7z 19.6 MB 2011-Oct-31
TINNO35_09A_PCB01_GPRS_MT6235B_S01.E560-2_MP_F1_INDIA_06_04.7z 20.3 MB 2011-Oct-31
TINNO35_09A_PCB01_GPRS_MT6235B_S01.E560_MP_IN_H8A_ V1_0.7z 19.1 MB 2011-Oct-31
TINNO35_09A_PCB01_GPRS_MT6235B_S01.E560_MP_IN_H8A_ V3_0.7z 19.0 MB 2011-Oct-31
TINNO35_09A_PCB01_GPRS_MT6235B_S01.E560_MP_IN_H8A_ V4_0.7z 19.1 MB 2011-Oct-31
TINNO35_09A_PCB01_GPRS_MT6235B_S01.E560_PR1_V10.7z 19.1 MB 2011-Oct-31
TINNO35_09A_PCB01_GPRS_MT6235B_S01.E560_PR1_V10_Ph onebook_Issue_Fix.7z 19.1 MB 2011-Oct-31
7 Files - 0 Folders Total size: 135.5 MB
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2012, 05:27   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anil.prajapati's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: India
Posts: 1,757
Member: 1642979
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613407
Thanks Meter: 158
plz help infinity team
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2012, 13:21   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 17,221
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,135
hello!

your phone is version:
TINNO35_09A_PCB01_GPRS_MT6235B_S01.E560_MP_IN_H8A_ V1_0
so, your flash file on support is:
TINNO35_09A_PCB01_GPRS_MT6235B_S01.E560_MP_IN_H8A_ V1_0.7z 19.1 MB 2011-Oct-31

it is stored there in BIN format, you must download flashtool and use it for your phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2012, 06:44   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anil.prajapati's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: India
Posts: 1,757
Member: 1642979
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613407
Thanks Meter: 158
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
hello!

your phone is version:
TINNO35_09A_PCB01_GPRS_MT6235B_S01.E560_MP_IN_H8A_ V1_0
so, your flash file on support is:
TINNO35_09A_PCB01_GPRS_MT6235B_S01.E560_MP_IN_H8A_ V1_0.7z 19.1 MB 2011-Oct-31

it is stored there in BIN format, you must download flashtool and use it for your phone


plz tell me where from download flashing tool
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2012, 13:52   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 17,221
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,135
hello!

on our support site:
Index of server1/ flashfiles / 1MTK / tools / flashtool_v3.0840 .rar
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 28 08-30-2012 03:40
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-04-2011 23:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.51308 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO