GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > UID - Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-14-2007, 19:42   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Millo_6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 914
Member: 56121
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 105
Soon New Dejan Box Without Tp For Bb5..


....Please UID Team, stay tuned to integrate this function in UID as Raskal Box will do for sure...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2007, 20:17   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobilagy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: EGYPT
Age: 42
Posts: 777
Member: 217479
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 267
Really !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2007, 20:21   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hitibiti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Canada
Age: 39
Posts: 7,899
Member: 24023
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.61317
Thanks Meter: 2,582
Donate money to this user
witch model you talk about ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2007, 20:24   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Posts: 1,172
Member: 6142
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
IF it is true,that this is very bad news. I hope, Dejan will be so nice and dont release it, because bb5 business will be end!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2007, 20:37   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
moldovan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Russian RPL, NCK, Logs, Server
Age: 49
Posts: 3,226
Member: 23684
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1582723
Thanks Meter: 679
Quote:
Originally Posted by roniri View Post
IF it is true,that this is very bad news. I hope, Dejan will be so nice and dont release it, because bb5 business will be end!
End ?!
Already END , From eurovision 2007 !
WBR !
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2007, 20:47   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Posts: 1,172
Member: 6142
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
@moldovan

You are not totally right, because most of people will not buy microscope and start to unlock n73,e65, 6280 ect. If unlock need only cable, than all people can it easy, that would be the end!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2007, 20:55   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BouRRi_GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: TuNiSiA
Age: 38
Posts: 4,323
Member: 111457
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 957
unlock BB5 phones now for 10€ (or 10DT in Tunisia ) only = mean already end


  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2007, 22:48   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:M@ster:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 814
Member: 275861
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111
Thanks Meter: 166
yes guys bb5 already is ended here in spain peoples r unlocking for 5 euros also.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2007, 22:57   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
YourPhone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: South Coast UK
Age: 45
Posts: 992
Member: 58075
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Hope always tespoint and technical problems, to many lamerz in this business
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2007, 01:48   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 34
Posts: 340
Member: 100677
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
bb5box by Dejan already released, but still need test point... look
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f436/
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2007, 03:59   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hoang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: AnyClient
Age: 39
Posts: 1,983
Member: 10485
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.66876
Thanks Meter: 393
hehe, "soon" we no need to unlock any BB5 by any box
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2007, 04:54   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 189
Member: 211597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
If need TP is are the best than MT Pro ou UID and BB5Box, I hopest that DK no need TP
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
BB5 without TP for MT box alexander_bg Main Sales Section 0 11-07-2008 11:41
HOT HOT new bb5-tool (all new bb5) free without tp gsm3rdG Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 23 05-17-2008 15:02
new bb5 box without tp?! true?! Gozha Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 2 08-05-2007 12:45

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.45462 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO