GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > BB5BOX Products > BB5BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-22-2007, 15:51   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sudeeshveekey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: cell-spare cochin penta kerala
Posts: 585
Member: 18837
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601544
Thanks Meter: 71
what about bb5box after jaf extra hardware update?


any one can say what will be the report of bb5 box after jaf giving new tp unlock with extra hardware?
price will be down... or something will be there better than jaf
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2007, 16:03   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
zinoubinabil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: *In the right way*
Posts: 2,748
Member: 84268
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114149
Thanks Meter: 2,568
hi dear
can you explain for us what you mean by after jaf giving new tp unlock with extra hardware?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2007, 17:30   #3 (permalink)
2ct
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: gsm world
Age: 41
Posts: 183
Member: 174355
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
for unloking bb5 jaf relese it soon other bb5 box owner can go to hell
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2007, 18:00   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Alien Nation
Posts: 813
Member: 515413
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 146
Quote:
Originally Posted by 2ct View Post
for unloking bb5 jaf relese it soon other bb5 box owner can go to hell
what are u talkiing about...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2007, 18:08   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
matin-gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: KP
Posts: 1,645
Member: 446040
Status: Offline
Sonork: no sonork
Thanks Meter: 1,059
I don't think so ,
Maby Raskal don't support J.A.F. anymore or .... anything could be possible .
Anyway time show every thing ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2007, 18:45   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SM4RTBOY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 2,064
Member: 92326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 205
Quote:
Originally Posted by zinoubinabil View Post
hi dear
can you explain for us what you mean by after jaf giving new tp unlock with extra hardware?
maybe a magic TP unde de glue Chip ..

uhauhaahuuh dark future is coming from nokia !

sm4rtboy
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2007, 18:50   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kashi4gul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Age: 34
Posts: 4,532
Member: 460762
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592082
Thanks Meter: 3,090
If v get this new hardware at the
cheapest price then more new and
oldest user will attract to J.A.F and
i think everyone will prefer to J.A.F
and J.A.F will b the survival ..........






B.R.,
kashi4gul
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2007, 19:09   #8 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Age: 51
Posts: 14,543
Member: 563
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22,350
to make some things clear here:

i am really to buisy for 3 boxes. i have my bb5box to sell which was released before jaf addon and also dejans box. this is enough work. I did offer as jaf addon my bb5box, or dejan box.

bb5box will continue support as usual of course.

The jaf addon is using same testpoints and same unlock method as other tp unlocking boxes allready available on market, Every thing is based on Dejans unlock theory. If an user can not unlock a phone using dejan box or raskal bb5 box, he will also not succeed to unlock a phone using the jaf addon, since it needs really skill to unlock.

B.R.,
Raskal
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2007, 19:22   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Techgsmnet's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: St Louis, France
Posts: 274
Member: 499855
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 397
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raskal View Post
to make some things clear here:

i am really to buisy for 3 boxes. i have my bb5box to sell which was released before jaf addon and also dejans box. this is enough work. I did offer as jaf addon my bb5box, or dejan box.

bb5box will continue support as usual of course.

The jaf addon is using same testpoints and same unlock method as other tp unlocking boxes allready available on market, Every thing is based on Dejans unlock theory. If an user can not unlock a phone using dejan box or raskal bb5 box, he will also not succeed to unlock a phone using the jaf addon, since it needs really skill to unlock.

B.R.,
Raskal

Right, perfectly right , all box use same (almost) TP , and for unlock BB5 need verry good skill, and instruments .

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2007, 20:40   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 443
Member: 165819
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 83
it will be great if flashing is enabled on bb5-box in the future
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2007, 20:47   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 370
Member: 44625
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
Some people don't seem to understand that no matter what box they have, the prices will be the same as the technology (Dejan's) is the same and the box makers till now mutually appear to agree not to screw the market with price. This way all will earn and users too will hopefully have good support.

Cheers!

Trion
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2007, 20:48   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
GsmEasy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Age: 35
Posts: 2,785
Member: 608359
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576815
Thanks Meter: 6,390
Quote:
Originally Posted by nwaigbo View Post
it will be great if flashing is enabled on bb5-box in the future
bb5 box is only for unlocking not for flashing purpose like uid thats too just unlocking soft not for flashing also and in future too and if you need both then better purchase jaf adapter in future
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2007, 21:41   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: -worldwide-
Posts: 1,394
Member: 592460
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 110
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raskal View Post
to make some things clear here:

i am really to buisy for 3 boxes. i have my bb5box to sell which was released before jaf addon and also dejans box. this is enough work. I did offer as jaf addon my bb5box, or dejan box.

bb5box will continue support as usual of course.

The jaf addon is using same testpoints and same unlock method as other tp unlocking boxes allready available on market, Every thing is based on Dejans unlock theory. If an user can not unlock a phone using dejan box or raskal bb5 box, he will also not succeed to unlock a phone using the jaf addon, since it needs really skill to unlock.

B.R.,
Raskal
Thanks, bb5box excellent support. Some people want to bb5box to flash also, but I think good as is, just simple unlock.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2007, 22:01   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: -worldwide-
Posts: 1,394
Member: 592460
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 110
Quote:
Originally Posted by ******** View Post
Only boxs vendors making money, unlock BB5 phones price is going down. Price is major factor. New boxes coming out. To become more attractive need have better price.
NO!, we are making money too! / at least I am
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2007, 22:06   #15 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Age: 51
Posts: 14,543
Member: 563
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22,350
Quote:
Originally Posted by nwaigbo View Post
it will be great if flashing is enabled on bb5-box in the future
yes but don't forget JAF flasher...

JAF customer can buy Dejan or BB5 box for 350 euro

or

BB5box or D.K box customers in case have no good flasher or no flasher at all, i can make them a good offer for JAF flasher (box and pkey-v)

nearly every thing is possible, just need to ask or to suggest.

B.R.,
Raskal
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
what about languges after special firmware? bahaqurini Octopus LG/Octoplus LG 3 03-21-2010 16:07
what happen if after unlock the blackberry update the software? zeppelin79 BlackBerry (RIM) 6 02-18-2010 07:49
what about sx4 by jaf care saeedazimi J.A.F. By Jafsupport.com 4 12-05-2009 12:08
what about BB5BOX user Shoja BB5KING 0 11-06-2008 10:12
What about BB5Box ?? twisterfan BB5BOX 14 01-26-2008 04:22

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.46409 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO