GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > MC-Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-03-2008, 18:57   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock_solution's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: punjab
Age: 32
Posts: 750
Member: 478791
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
Thumbs down how can we use mc tool to spreadtrum cpu

hi mc tool team plz help

how can we format ffs spreadtrum cpu by usb cable when i attach cable and finding pinouts of spreadtrum cpu where i select usb option and when i find pinouts with box cables and it can not show ffs option plz give some detail for that ....................



wbr
varun
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2008, 13:49   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SiRoYa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 8,381
Member: 16107
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26,414
YOU MUST USE USB Cable.
Get USB Cable schematics from Support Area.
Connect phone, Install USB Drivers when asked, from C:\Program Files\MC-Tool\Drivers\
Go to Spreadtrum section, Select "USB" and press "Repair/Unlock/Format"

Very easy...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2008, 08:04   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Palestine
Age: 30
Posts: 520
Member: 26041
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 158
Quote:
Originally Posted by SiRoYa View Post
YOU MUST USE USB Cable.
Get USB Cable schematics from Support Area.
Connect phone, Install USB Drivers when asked, from C:\Program Files\MC-Tool\Drivers\
Go to Spreadtrum section, Select "USB" and press "Repair/Unlock/Format"

Very easy...
Usb which come with phone can work ?



Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2008, 10:48   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SiRoYa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 8,381
Member: 16107
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26,414
u can give a try .. if it doesnt work u can see schematics from Support Area.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2008, 11:22   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
arunamobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: India
Age: 36
Posts: 563
Member: 129258
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 105
when we give command read phone error come and software closed sir i check more then three pices
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2008, 12:54   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock_solution's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: punjab
Age: 32
Posts: 750
Member: 478791
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
when we give command read phone error come and software closed sir i check more then three pices
i also agree with you
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2008, 19:24   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock_solution's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: punjab
Age: 32
Posts: 750
Member: 478791
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
Thumbs down

Quote:
Originally Posted by SiRoYa View Post
YOU MUST USE USB Cable.
Get USB Cable schematics from Support Area.
Connect phone, Install USB Drivers when asked, from C:\Program Files\MC-Tool\Drivers\
Go to Spreadtrum section, Select "USB" and press "Repair/Unlock/Format"

Very easy...

when we conect cable and its start charging and there is only one picture of that but phone data cable pins are less ..........plz help its never asks for drivers if ye then plz tell ..........


wbr
varun
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2008, 11:12   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sneha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: BHARAT
Posts: 1,887
Member: 327043
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1587811
Thanks Meter: 990
Red face re

Quote:
Originally Posted by SiRoYa View Post
YOU MUST USE USB Cable.
Get USB Cable schematics from Support Area.
Connect phone, Install USB Drivers when asked, from C:\Program Files\MC-Tool\Drivers\
Go to Spreadtrum section, Select "USB" and press "Repair/Unlock/Format"

Very easy...
but when set is locked & we use USB cable it not ask any driver

& close the software


sir mctool so bad for me shut
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2008, 11:19   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sneha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: BHARAT
Posts: 1,887
Member: 327043
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1587811
Thanks Meter: 990
Red face what about this

whata bout this error

[/URL][/IMG]

  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2008, 06:55   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sonuveene's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 382
Member: 308760
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
plz help mc-tool team solve thise problem

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2008, 18:03   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
medie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Africa
Posts: 594
Member: 181277
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 70
Same Error

Quote:
Originally Posted by sneha View Post
whata bout this error

[/URL][/IMG]

guys solve that problems
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2008, 22:33   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Palestine
Age: 30
Posts: 520
Member: 26041
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 158
Quote:
Originally Posted by SiRoYa View Post
u can give a try .. if it doesnt work u can see schematics from Support Area.
i made the same cable like what in support area , when i put cable small handest appeared and windows didnt ask for drive ????


what wrong ???


Regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2008, 03:59   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: South Sumatra, Indonesia
Age: 33
Posts: 192
Member: 95561
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1573725
Thanks Meter: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by sneha View Post
whata bout this error

[/URL][/IMG]

Please try this trick, i have solve this same problem yesterday with this driver.

new more stabil driver..

Thanks again to Mr. BESTCOOL
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Plese help how can i change imei no on spreadtrum cpu??? debmobile Chinese Miracle & PinFinder 2 12-09-2009 21:03
How Can We Use Bin File With Mctool sneha MC-Tool 1 07-26-2008 14:54
how can we use s-card with latest scout version sairat Smart-Clip 1 05-08-2008 16:02
Can we use SE-TOOL flashfiles to unlock with SE-FUT_REMOTE_v1.0.0.1051.rar MohammedSharif My Total Server 1 12-13-2007 12:04
how can we use *.scr files to unlock shadow77 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 10-27-1999 03:13

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.40075 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO