GSM Shop  
GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > MC-Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-07-2009, 06:35   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 17
Member: 713562
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Unhappy mctool not working


If i connect my mctool box to my pc and open the setup it open to some point and will stop.I have reset the box but its still hungers.I change the pc it does the same. Please help me solve the problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2009, 10:59   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Turkey
Posts: 3,522
Member: 337837
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 536
Quote:
Originally Posted by akotia View Post
if i connect my mctool box to my pc and open the setup it open to some point and will stop.i have reset the box but its still hungers.i change the pc it does the same. Please help me solve the problem.

supporters are busy in cyclone
no worry put it in trash bin
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2009, 13:40   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Palestine - Nublus
Posts: 853
Member: 431775
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 89
i was buy now box its did as u say
but i called reseller he change it to me
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2009, 13:40   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Palestine - Nublus
Posts: 853
Member: 431775
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 89
i was buy now box its did as u say
but i called reseller he change it to me
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2009, 16:05   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DUNIYA JAMAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Zimbabwe
Posts: 1,963
Member: 192810
Status: Offline
Sonork: Some people NEED change
Thanks Meter: 883
Quote:
Originally Posted by akotia View Post
If i connect my mctool box to my pc and open the setup it open to some point and will stop.I have reset the box but its still hungers.I change the pc it does the same. Please help me solve the problem.

Sorry Borther The Supporter are sleaping n don't distrub

BR
Irfan Sheikh
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2010, 03:57   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Age: 31
Posts: 90
Member: 586461
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
was buy now box its did as u say
but i called reseller he change it to
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2010, 03:58   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Age: 31
Posts: 90
Member: 586461
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
If i connect my mctool box to my pc and open the setup it open to some point and will stop.I have reset the box but its still hungers.I change the pc it does the same. Please help me solve the problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2010, 03:58   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Age: 31
Posts: 90
Member: 586461
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
If i connect my mctool box to my pc and open the setup it open to some point and will stop.I have reset the box but its still hungers.I change the pc it does the same. Please help me solve the problem. If i connect my mctool box to my pc and open the setup it open to some point and will stop.I have reset the box but its still hungers.I change the pc it does the same. Please help me solve the problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2010, 03:58   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Age: 31
Posts: 90
Member: 586461
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
If i connect my mctool box to my pc and open the setup it open to some point and will stop.I have reset the box but its still hungers.I change the pc it does the same. Please help me solve the problem. If i connect my mctool box to my pc and open the setup it open to some point and will stop.I have reset the box but its still hungers.I change the pc it does the same. Please help me solve the problem. If i connect my mctool box to my pc and open the setup it open to some point and will stop.I have reset the box but its still hungers.I change the pc it does the same. Please help me solve the problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2010, 03:59   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Age: 31
Posts: 90
Member: 586461
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
If i connect my mctool box to my pc and open the setup it open to some point and will stop.I have reset the box but its still hungers.I change the pc it does the same. Please help me solve the problem. If i connect my mctool box to my pc and open the setup it open to some point and will stop.I have reset the box but its still hungers.I change the pc it does the same. Please help me solvIf i connect my mctool box to my pc and open the setup it open to some point and will stop.I have reset the box but its still hungers.I change the pc it does the same. Please help me solve the problem. e the problem. If i connect my mctool box to my pc and open the setup it open to some point and will stop.I have reset the box but its still hungers.I change the pc it does the same. Please help me solve the problem.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
mctool not working akotia MC-Tool 0 04-07-2009 06:27
mctool not working akotia MC-Tool 0 04-07-2009 02:41
mctool not detect phone tharun MC-Tool 5 02-18-2008 06:32
PBB not work :( 1st day not work todoportable Phoenix Black Box 23 08-05-2005 11:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36082 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO