GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > MC-Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-11-2008, 20:19   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 534
Member: 301177
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
s3 find pinout problem


today i recive a china S3(MKT CHIPSET) PHONE I TRY TO FIND PINOUT THIS PHONE BUT ALL TIME ITS FIND GND VCC PIN AND NOT FIND RX AND TX PINOUT AND I ALSO CHANGE THE SPEED BUT PROBLEM IS NOT SOLVE I ALSO TRY TO THIS IS ANOTHER SAME HAND SET BUT PROBLEM IS SAME
ANY IDEA WHAT CAN I DO
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2008, 14:25   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
suntysunty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 794
Member: 226172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 946
Problem Is Same
Any Idea What Can I Do
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2008, 07:56   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Moderate's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 442
Member: 232566
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 148
Quote:
Originally Posted by ameho0102 View Post
today i recive a china S3(MKT CHIPSET) PHONE I TRY TO FIND PINOUT THIS PHONE BUT ALL TIME ITS FIND GND VCC PIN AND NOT FIND RX AND TX PINOUT AND I ALSO CHANGE THE SPEED BUT PROBLEM IS NOT SOLVE I ALSO TRY TO THIS IS ANOTHER SAME HAND SET BUT PROBLEM IS SAME
ANY IDEA WHAT CAN I DO
Quote:
Originally Posted by suntysunty View Post
Problem Is Same
Any Idea What Can I Do

Well there aren't RX and TX in the Connector.Pinouts are on the PCB.Dissamble the mobile you can find Rx and Tx.

Please do not ask me where they are.And don't ask me how to with MC-Tool.use your mind simple.Please Take the backup b4 if it is still dead.


Regards,
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2011, 13:15   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 93
Member: 1450499
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
try with avatar or dragon pinout will be found auto
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Dear GSMTricks My Pad FInder Cant FInd Pinouts Always Gives Diffrent Pinouts lovingazmee PadFinder box 33 03-04-2009 09:28
how we can find pinouts brain00000 Infinity-Box 1 11-02-2007 10:09
please help me find pinout for sch-n300/150/t300 etc maxheadquarters Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 1 03-24-2007 22:31
help to find pinout to k750 aclgsm1 Sony Ericsson 3 09-24-2005 09:42
Where I can find pinout for Sony Z1? gsmservice Sony 0 11-06-2002 10:12

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36002 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO