GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Multi-Box TEAM Products > Chinese Cocktail

Chinese Cocktail All info about all chinese phones supported by Multi-box and Multi-box LITE is here. Please use this section for talks about china made phones

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-08-2007, 09:09   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ehsas_ghum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Ena Neray Na Ho Dildar Ve
Age: 33
Posts: 1,789
Member: 171512
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,034
6300 china flash problem


hi i receive 1 6300. i try to flash it.but when i connect with box he says



Press and hold power on button.ok
loading boot and then he says box comuniccation fail.plz tell me the problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2007, 09:27   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 39
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,652
1. Post in correct section
2. That mean you need to try to chenage speed if not help - you have bad cable than.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2007, 10:54   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
IBMOBILES's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: inside AFRICA
Posts: 842
Member: 56157
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1573682
Thanks Meter: 171
Quote:
Originally Posted by ehsas_ghum View Post
hi i receive 1 6300. i try to flash it.but when i connect with box he says



Press and hold power on button.ok
loading boot and then he says box comuniccation fail.plz tell me the problem
thats mean your pinout is not correct, please attached here which type of connector the phone have

for 6300i use multi cable 8800+ and for 6300 5pin you should open the phone for pinout , pinout printed on PCB ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2007, 21:12   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fonec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: egypt
Age: 49
Posts: 5,071
Member: 11101
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1641000
Thanks Meter: 1,783
Donate money to this user
give me some info
1- picture for phone and socet
2- info in back

and your main problem pinout


and any way not flash before take backup
and best way to repair china is formating
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2007, 14:20   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zaki_barika's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: ALGERIA
Age: 38
Posts: 590
Member: 135661
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 70
ther is some phones work only in 115200 try it
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need Nokia 6300 china flash file Sahil2007 Infinity-Box 5 04-11-2011 13:03
6300 china flash file help.. renxander Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 12-14-2009 08:43
6300 fbus flashing problem TerribleTurk Universalbox 0 08-24-2007 18:26

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27462 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO