GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Multi-Box TEAM Products > Chinese Cocktail

Chinese Cocktail All info about all chinese phones supported by Multi-box and Multi-box LITE is here. Please use this section for talks about china made phones

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-10-2008, 09:01   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
saidgoren's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Turkey
Age: 34
Posts: 675
Member: 148781
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620312
Thanks Meter: 20
about S6600R cpu spreadtrum phones?


i have tv moblie tv800.

i read flash and write flash for imei change for this model by using spiderman software. but in spiderman latest update , the phone is dead. now i have to alive it again. can multi box alive it again?

if yes; what boxes should i buy for all supoorted phones(chinesse coktail and other orginal models that supported by multi box.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2008, 23:21   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Ja\/\/aD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Aunlock
Age: 39
Posts: 18,049
Member: 80354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577575
Thanks Meter: 21,656
please go to official web site and check,
i think you need to buy multi-box and pad finder
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2008, 17:03   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
saidgoren's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Turkey
Age: 34
Posts: 675
Member: 148781
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620312
Thanks Meter: 20
i cant see S6600R cpu support.
i see S6600D support.

i need to format whole flash chip then reflash it. Tv Mobile Tv 800
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2008, 17:10   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 39
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,652
Quote:
Originally Posted by saidgoren View Post
i cant see S6600R cpu support.
i see S6600D support.

i need to format whole flash chip then reflash it. Tv Mobile Tv 800
You cannot see it because it not supported
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HELP:formatting of spreadtrum cpu chinese phone ??? ruby.farah Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 2 02-22-2011 11:34
Spreadtrum phone CPU SC 6600R Flash Manual(C1000+) jack-china SpiderMan 18 04-15-2010 10:59
after change spreadtrum cpu 6600R1 phone cant file.....pls help vtwo SpiderMan 0 07-17-2008 09:14
Spreadtrum CPU based phone detect pins by pinfinder Vijendra Saini Infinity-Box 1 05-08-2008 20:10
Spreadtrum phone CPU SC 6600R Read Manual(C1000+) jack-china SpiderMan 0 03-22-2008 05:38

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25602 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO