GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Multi-Box TEAM Products > Chinese Cocktail

Chinese Cocktail All info about all chinese phones supported by Multi-box and Multi-box LITE is here. Please use this section for talks about china made phones

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-03-2008, 15:12   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
imran_qasim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 41
Posts: 1,790
Member: 133436
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577364
Thanks Meter: 191
May be this is a bug in Chinese Cocktail Software


@Multi-Box Team

i'm using Chinese Cocktail software from start upto v7.5 it takes around 5 minutes to load before i was thinking may be my computer is slow thatz why i face this problem because Setool have same problem before it also take around 5 minutes to load but when they fix this bug in there latest version now setool open in seconds quickly so i think this is also a bug in Chinese software because the sofwater size is not more than 3mb so why it takes this much time, if other users have same problem kindly post it here.



Take Care
ENJOY
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2008, 15:53   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 39
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,652
Untill we fix it you can use old version.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2008, 15:55   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
imran_qasim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 41
Posts: 1,790
Member: 133436
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577364
Thanks Meter: 191
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSMtricks View Post
Untill we fix it you can use old version.
for all versions i've same problem , and i'm using Infinity Chinese Miracle currently. so kindly fix this problem as soon as possible.



Take Care
ENJOY
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2008, 16:06   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 39
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,652
Man for all is working ok. Check your system than.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2008, 16:15   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
imran_qasim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 41
Posts: 1,790
Member: 133436
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577364
Thanks Meter: 191
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSMtricks View Post
Man for all is working ok. Check your system than.

check in the attached picture how much memory is taken by Chinese CockTail when i run it , do u think its my computer problem i was thinking the same till i have same problem with setool it also take too much memory when i run it but when they fix it and after that latest version is opening quickly not more then 10 seconds it takes.




Take Care
ENJOY
Attached Images
File Type: gif resourceck.GIF (12.3 KB, 19 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2008, 16:28   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 39
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,652
Quote:
Originally Posted by imran_qasim View Post
check in the attached picture how much memory is taken by Chinese CockTail when i run it , do u think its my computer problem i was thinking the same till i have same problem with setool it also take too much memory when i run it but when they fix it and after that latest version is opening quickly not more then 10 seconds it takes.




Take Care
ENJOY
Just tested. Software starts in 3 sec. PC working ok. I cannot see here any problem with soft.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Choice other comports in Chinese cocktail Freshbol Chinese Cocktail 6 11-30-2008 16:03
comport option in chinese cocktail yousaf22us Multi-Box 5 08-15-2008 09:03
List of features to be added in Chinese Cocktail Tool volkangsm2 Chinese Cocktail 1 12-29-2007 13:05
@ Andro: BB5 Unlock is good, but WHAT ABOUT A ALL NEW AND OLD BUGS IN MT BOX SOFTWARE burunduk_chip MT-BOX 3 05-30-2007 06:06
Use of EMMA Card is disabled in V10.5 I hope this is a BUG gorbulas Cruiser Suite 82 01-23-2007 09:01

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35436 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO