GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > BB5 Box by D.K.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-24-2009, 20:21   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Croatia
Posts: 635
Member: 3508
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
Can I unlock E66 via USB!?

Hi!

I have JAF and credits, but I don't have FBus cable for E66 au the moment, can it be unlocked via USB and what is the procedure!!??

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2009, 21:45   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
tailerekk's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Poland
Posts: 206
Member: 782958
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
yes . you can make E66 via USB

about "how" you have in MANUAL TRK
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2009, 22:57   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Croatia
Posts: 635
Member: 3508
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by tailerekk View Post
yes . you can make E66 via USB

about "how" you have in MANUAL TRK

Thanks, but frend had cable so I took it from him and unlock it via FBUS!!

BR
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how UNlock 3500 via usb Cable. is real UNlocking by USB residentdenuevo Cyclonebox 3 02-12-2010 19:26
Can I Downgrade N95 Via Usb In Mtbox? zonetrichur MT-BOX 14 10-21-2007 07:47

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.18599 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO