GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > BB5 Box by D.K.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-24-2008, 14:11   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 60
Member: 122694
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
n95 rm-159 unlock problem

Hello,

I have on n95 who display "not locked" with bb5 unlocker (first bb5 box) but the fone is locked.

what can I do ?

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2008, 14:37   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Boban's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Around the world
Age: 46
Posts: 190
Member: 106484
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 380
Hi can you post read phone screen shot to see what is problem. Maybe phone have user lock code .
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2008, 15:55   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 60
Member: 122694
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
it's not user code, it display slim not valid. And when I start without sim card I can chek security code


  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2008, 17:25   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Boban's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Around the world
Age: 46
Posts: 190
Member: 106484
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 380
This phone have damaged field 308 . SP_P i is 00000000000000 even for factory unlocked phone must have definition for network.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2008, 09:12   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 60
Member: 122694
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
ok, but how can I repair it ?

hvala brate
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2008, 09:53   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 60
Member: 122694
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
i'am using also mt-box.....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
N95 rm-159 camera problem !! blank display reaz.com Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 9 08-26-2010 14:22
Nokia N95 RM-159 Unlocking Problem naveed7791 Cyclonebox 6 07-23-2009 18:05
N95 rm-159 unlock problem amar22 Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 0 06-06-2009 15:24
N95 RM-159 Unlock Problem Please Help HighMoon BB5 No TP By Jafsupport 1 12-13-2008 18:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.22427 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO