GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > J.A.F - Just Another Flasher > J.A.F. By Jafsupport.com > J.A.F. V-SPEC


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-20-2007, 18:45   #256 (permalink)
E_H
No Life Poster
 
E_H's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity and beyond
Posts: 1,079
Member: 549784
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 158

will this need any external power source
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2007, 18:46   #257 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gbluez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 11,038
Member: 73565
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,060
@Javajohn:
How to use it?
- JAF >< This new stuff >< phone, just like mt tp adapter?
- Should it only use JAF box, or suitable to any saras box? (via p-key ofcourse )
- From the pic above, i dont see any power jack. Is it no need additional power?

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2007, 18:46   #258 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
damabib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: EVERYWHERE U GO
Age: 42
Posts: 4,800
Member: 106026
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.77890
Thanks Meter: 127
Dis Is Real Solutions And When Dispatched?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2007, 19:05   #259 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Javajohn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Facebook: Java John
Age: 39
Posts: 5,147
Member: 122246
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.50000
Thanks Meter: 4,985
Quote:
Originally Posted by ribbentrop View Post
What IC is used in this device?

RAPG3 V 2.2E hehehehehehehe when u buy it u can see inside




Quote:
Originally Posted by ********-TOOLS View Post
will this need any external power source

no need any external power supply . all it takes from jaf box



Quote:
Originally Posted by gbluez View Post
@Javajohn:
How to use it?
- JAF >< This new stuff >< phone, just like mt tp adapter?
- Should it only use JAF box, or suitable to any saras box? (via p-key ofcourse )
- From the pic above, i dont see any power jack. Is it no need additional power?

BR

yes its like mt pro and it connects only with jaf box not with saras boxes




Quote:
Originally Posted by damabib View Post
Dis Is Real Solutions And When Dispatched?

wait some days soon we announce the released

Last edited by Javajohn; 10-20-2007 at 19:32.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2007, 09:34   #260 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
khem's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Fast-Code™ MBKPHONE Ltd
Age: 34
Posts: 1,889
Member: 269035
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1,618,0786
Thanks Meter: 299
good job
waiting for the release
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2007, 11:35   #261 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ZIYAAD STRYKER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 3,071
Member: 175945
Status: Offline
Sonork: ziiyyaad
Thanks Meter: 699
nice move jaf!!! still and always the best!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2007, 11:51   #262 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 82
Member: 404186
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Thumbs up

It was worth the waiting for this BB5 addon. Well done JAF team. You're the best.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2007, 12:08   #263 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kevin168's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: INDONESIA
Age: 34
Posts: 795
Member: 183921
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590817
Thanks Meter: 205
looks like some dirty games will come soon,

will the customer be a victim again??

br,
kevin168
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2007, 12:14   #264 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Betwen Heaven And Hell
Age: 39
Posts: 16
Member: 141130
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Just wait and see, as customer of JAF box will always wait for the next update.

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2007, 13:02   #265 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DEADBOOT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: GREENHILLS
Posts: 622
Member: 467922
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612115
Thanks Meter: 213
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Javajohn View Post
here is pcb picture of our new addon for bb5 unlock its smaller than urs imagination its half of 1 packet of Marlboro






sir, is this D same box of jaf?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2007, 13:23   #266 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DEADBOOT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: GREENHILLS
Posts: 622
Member: 467922
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612115
Thanks Meter: 213
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by moldovan View Post
+ 2 gipsy needles from mr. Z...
WBR !
sir, what kind of nedle? what cable i use? post the pict. pls.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2007, 14:50   #267 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
medgsm1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Age: 41
Posts: 616
Member: 287132
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 93
And what about price and activation ??????
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2007, 14:53   #268 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Javajohn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Facebook: Java John
Age: 39
Posts: 5,147
Member: 122246
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.50000
Thanks Meter: 4,985
Quote:
Originally Posted by kevin168 View Post
looks like some dirty games will come soon,

will the customer be a victim again??

br,
kevin168


what game u see in this ? this is just and update for bb5 unlock for all jaf custumer . u dint like that we give good updates?


Quote:
Originally Posted by emil1985 View Post
sir, what kind of nedle? what cable i use? post the pict. pls.........
no need to post pic of cables soon it will available on market and u will get cable also
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2007, 19:38   #269 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mirko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: UAC
Age: 49
Posts: 939
Member: 2993
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by Javajohn View Post
here is pcb picture of our new addon for bb5 unlock its smaller than urs imagination its half of 1 packet of Marlboro








when it will be available?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2007, 11:40   #270 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rirou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: TUNISIA
Age: 39
Posts: 364
Member: 85312
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1576920
Thanks Meter: 35
stop spams and wait for the final release , bye it and enjoy unlockin bb5 phones
big games are played by big teams and we are consumers : we bye and enjoy that's it
any way thanks alot for whom are workin hard to provide us solutions
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need list of bb5 phones unlock without tp BAHRI PhoneWala Genie Universal 1 08-25-2009 06:18
post here all succefully unlocked bb5 phones w/o tp kadergsm Nokia Fault Finder Box 0 11-16-2008 12:54
BB5 Phones Unlocked Succesfully With TP by UB MobilesDoctor Universalbox 194 06-23-2008 21:05
How to repair killed phones while unlocking by TP ? snsoftkiller Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 12-15-2007 01:39

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41264 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO